A Thousand Suns

Join Share

344 members| 158 shouts

Leader: pafj
Join Policy: Open
Created on: 26 Jul 2010
Linkin Park - A Thousand Suns [2010]

A Thousand Suns is the fourth studio album by American rock band Linkin Park. It was first released on September 8, 2010. The album was written by the band and co-produced by Linkin Park vocalist Mike Shinoda and Rick Rubin, who previously worked together to produce Minutes to Midnight (2007). The lead single for the album, "The Catalyst", was sent to radio and released to digital music retailers on August 2, 2010.

Track listing :
1."The Requiem" [2:01]
2."The Radiance" [0:57]
3."Burning In the Skies" [4:13]
4."Empty Spaces" [0:18]
5."When They Come for Me" [4:53]
6."Robot Boy" [4:28]
7."Jornada Del Muerto" [1:34]
8."Waiting for the End" [3:51] >> Download the video
9."Blackout" [4:39]
10."Wretches and Kings" [4:10]
11."Wisdom, Justice, and Love" [1:38]
12."Iridescent" [4:56]
13."Fallout" [1:23]
14."The Catalyst" -->Download the video (Thanks to ny-nickos)
15."The Messenger" [3:01]
16. "Blackbirds" (Bonus Track on iTunes ATS Deluxe Edition)

Download the full album HERE

Weekly Top Artists

This group has no charts. Group charts are calculated weekly for groups with more than 2 members.

Connected Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.