Join Share

59 members| 8 shouts

Leader: HellCry-one
Join Policy: Open
Created on: 13 Jan 2008

Last known line-up
Mieszko Talarczyk (R.I.P.) - lead vocals/guitars, bass (occasionally) (Genocide Superstars, Krigshot, Shagidiel)
Anders Jakobson - drums, low vocals (1996-2000), guitar (1993-1996), bass (occasionally) (Necrony, Masticate, Krigshot)
Urban Skytt - guitar (Regurgitate, Crematory (Swe))
Jon ``Elle`` Lindqvist - bass/vocals (Sayyadina, Victims)


Blind World Split, 1993
Domedagen Demo, 1994
Grindwork Split, 1994
Smile When You’re Dead Split album, 1994
Industrislaven EP, 1995
World In Turmoil EP, 1997
The Black Illusions Split album, 1998
Cover 7" EP EP, 1998
Inhale/Exhale Full-length, 1998
The Nasum / Warhate Campaign Split, 1999
Human 2.0 Full-length, 2000
Nasum/Asterisk Split Split album, 2000
Nasum/Skitsystem Split Split album, 2002
Helvete Full-length, 2003
Shift Full-length, 2004
Grind Finale Best of/Compilation, 2006

Recent Journals

See all

Weekly Top Artists

This group has no charts. Group charts are calculated weekly for groups with more than 2 members.

Connected Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.
Play Group Chart

Newest Members (59)

See all members