•Ashanti:The Concrete Rose•

Join Share

125 members| 41 shouts

Leader: MuzakNme
Join Policy: Open
Created on: 22 Mar 2007
A Group For Ashanti Douglas Fans.

She is most famous for her eponymous...

Updated As Of 2/13/14

New Video: "I Got It" feat Rick Ross

Official "Braveheart" Album Cover & Tracklisting

Snippets of the album can be heard here on iTunes.

1. Intro/Braveheart
2. Nowhere
3. Runaway
4. Count
5. Early In The Morning feat. French Montana
6. 3 Words
7. Love Games feat. Jeremih
8. Scars
9. Never Should Have
10. She Can't
11. Don't Tell Me No
12. I Got It feat. Rick Ross
13. First Real Love feat. Beenie Man/Outro
14. Bonafide Survivor (Target Exclusive)
15. RIP (Target Exclusive)
16. Perfect So Far (iTunes Exclusive)
17. Never Too Far Away (iTunes Exclusive)

Release Date: March 4, 2014

The album is available for pre order on iTunes (bonus tracks), Amazon and at Target.com (bonus tracks).

Recent Journals

See all

Weekly Top Artists

This group has no charts. Group charts are calculated weekly for groups with more than 2 members.

Connected Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.