Accéder à la
vidéo YouTube

Chargement du lecteur...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Up-C Down-C Left-C Right-C ABC + Start is an instrumental post-rock band from Kent who have been going since early 2000. They signed to local indie label Tap n Tin records in 2004 and their first double A side 7” single “Stand shadowless like silence/Sadako’s fury (radio edit)” was out on February 14th 2005. This was proceeded by a live Xfm session with John Kennedy on May 5th and their second single “Shallows” (available on 10”) on August 1st… en lire plus

Top titres

Top albums

Artistes similaires


Laisser un commentaire. Connectez-vous à ou inscrivez-vous.

  • New album is interesting. They still haven't come close to surpassing Embers though :(
  • Love these mother fuckers
  • DOTY, unfortunately
  • I wish they had more instrumental tracks on the last album, cuz that post-metalish vox suxxxxx
  • The new album is awesome
  • I sincerely hate their new name.
  • new tracks are sounding damn good.
  • Come to Russland, u bitchez
  • since when is their name 'upcdownc'?
  • The Creeping Fear is awesome

API Calls