Chargement du lecteur...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Tiamat est un groupe de métal suédois créé en 1989.
A l'origine le groupe est composé de Johan Edlung , Jorgen Thullberg, Stefan Lagergren et Andres Holmberg.

Aujourd'hui le groupe rassemble :
* Johan Edlund : chant, guitare, claviers
* Thomas Wyresson : guitare
* Anders Iwers : basse
* Lars Sköld : batterie

Sur la période 1988 à maintenant , le groupe a sorti 1 démo (A winter Shadow), 10 albums (…

en lire plus

Top titres

Top albums

Artistes similaires


Laisser un commentaire. Connectez-vous à ou inscrivez-vous.

  • Gloomy stuff!
  • Born to Die by Tiamat is a killer!
  • A Deeper Kind of Myself...
  • "после Wildhoney слушать особого желания нет.. " - ЛОЛШТО? The best albums are all the later ones with the best of the best tracks the history of music has ever known: Teonanacatl, Cain, For Her Pleasure, A Deeper Kind of Slumber, I am in Love with Myself, Wings of Heaven, Misantropolis, Carry Your Cross And I'll Carry Mine, To Have and Have Not, Until the Hellhounds Sleep Again. You will never find anything better. Never ever. By no artist ever. imho :)
  • согласен, особенно на Whatever That Hurts
  • вокал на wildhoney просто бесподобен!
  • For the love of christ remove that (1988-2014) garbage. And yes, all we need is Johan and cat.
  • > Ранее творчество поражает!..после Wildhoney слушать особого желания нет.. Deeper Kind Of Slumber ещё супервещь.
  • Bring back the picture of Johan with the Cat [2] Нужен кошак!
  • Bring back the picture of Johan with the Cat

API Calls