Chargement du lecteur...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

SNFU est un groupe pionnier du hardcore mélodique formé en 1981 à Edmonton (Canada) puis relocalisé à Vancouver. Le groupe a connu deux break en 1990 et 2006. Ils ont sorti neuf albums et un nombre considérable de musiciens se sont succédés autour du chanteur fondateur Ken "Mr. Chi Pig" Chinn.

Line-up actuel

Ken Chinn (V) Ken Fleming (G+ BV) Sean Colig (G+ BV) Denis Nowoselski (B + BV) Jon Card (D)


1-Albums Studio …And No One Else Wanted to… en lire plus

Top titres

Top albums

Artistes similaires


Laisser un commentaire. Connectez-vous à ou inscrivez-vous.

  • pozdrowienia ze Śląska dla fanów SNFU
  • The two shows I've seen last year in Utrecht and Ieperfest were so fun. I hope they will be back sometime soon. Mr. Chi Pig is such a character.
  • Two members from the Real Mckenzies joined the band over the last year or so, this new line up is ROCKIN!!!
  • Just noticed that Chi is touring with a totally different lineup to the one that recorded the album. Yowzas. Hey at least he got another original member back, Mr. Dave Bacon!
  • Greetings from Ukraine)
  • I really like the last 2 albums, best stuff in a long time :)
  • Poor Manuel has messed up again...
  • Mr. Chi Pig sounds a little tired on the new album.
  • another new single:
  • They were supposed to play my city a year ago but their whole European tour got postponed unfortunately.. I still really hope to see them. With their new record coming out it shouldn't be too hard I guess! Their new single rips.

API Calls