Chargement du lecteur...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

En 2005, le label fêta ses 25 ans avec le projet intitulé The All-Star Sessions : un album de 18 titres inédits, composés par quatre "capitains" (Joey Jordison (Slipknot, Murderdolls, Wednesday 13), Dino Cazares (ex-Fear Factory, ex-Brujeria), Robert Flynn (Machine Head) et Matthew Heafy (Trivium)) et joués par 57 artistes issus de 45 groupes (ayant signés au moins une fois dans leur carrière chez Roadrunner Records) formant le pseudo-groupe Roadrunner United. Cet album inédit a été encensé par la presse de… en lire plus

Top titres

Top albums

Artistes similaires


Laisser un commentaire. Connectez-vous à ou inscrivez-vous.

  • Interesting mix of people here. I have to admit that it's kind of a hit-and-miss record. Some great tracks, some not so great.
  • Enemy Of The State > In the Fire > 16 songs
  • Check out ThrashGangsters new video clip "Terror Has Begun"
  • What an awesome project this was. Hope something like that will happen again \\m/
  • and the King Diamond one.
  • Roads and the two songs by the Killswitch singers are really the only good ones.
  • ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ
  • Annihilation By The Hands Of God is the best! [5]
  • @SoloNecrozis nailed it. All that -core/nu shit.
  • all these forced collaboration metal super groups are terrible, necronaut, this.

API Calls