Chargement du lecteur...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Pan•American est Mark Nelson, guitariste et chanteur du groupe américain Labradford. Il signe chez Kranky Records et sort son premier album en 1998.

Discographie :

1998 : Pan American (Kranky Records) 2000 : 360 Business/360 Bypass (Kranky Records) 2001 : Personal Settings : Preset 1 (Quatermass Records) 2001 : East Coast Bugs (EP, Quatermass Records) 2002 : Preset 1/3 (Quatermass Records) 2002 : The River Made No Sound (Kranky Records) 2004 : Quiet City (Kranky Records) 2006 : For Waiting, For Chasin (Mosz Record) 2009 : White Bird… en lire plus

Top titres

Top albums

Artistes similaires


Laisser un commentaire. Connectez-vous à ou inscrivez-vous.

  • quiet city = new instant favorite
  • Music for soul.
  • this guy never fails to deliver
  • Latest LP tops Quiet City as my favorite of his, by a wide margin. It's that good.
  • the first track is one of the best things he has ever done i think
  • new album... tearjerker
  • bangin'
  • New album, April 2013 Cloud room, Glass room is out.
  • Stream/download a new track here
  • On the horizon : Pan•American - Cloud Room, Glass Room 2xLP/CD (Kranky) - April 2013

API Calls