Chargement du lecteur...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Motion City Soundtrack est un groupe de pop-punk de Minneapolis (Minnesota), formé en 1997.

composé de :

Joshua Cain guitare, choeur
Jesse Johnson synthétiseur
Justin Pierre chant, guitare
Matthew Taylor basse, choeur, piano
Tony Thaxton batterie, percussions, choeur

album :

1.Back To The Beat (2000) Epitaph Records
2.I Am the Movie (2003) Epitaph Records
3.Commit This to Memory (2005) Epitaph Records

en lire plus

Top titres

Top albums

Artistes similaires


Laisser un commentaire. Connectez-vous à ou inscrivez-vous.

  • They're complaining about the lack of synth? damn I thought this was one of the most synth prominent albums they've made. love the grungier tones of this album. amazing bass!
  • I really like the atmosphere work on the new album. No one talks about the textures on this one, they just complain about lack of synth (which is crap: it's pretty audible if you're listening for it)
  • New one's alright.
  • love the new album, great job guys <3
  • "Panic Station" is very very good :3
  • New one's good.
  • "It's A Pleasure To Meet You" might be the song I need to hear right now. Looking forward to the album next week.
  • New album 9.18.2015 called Panic Stations :D
  • nostalgia everywhere!
  • Nostalgic

API Calls