Accéder à la
vidéo YouTube

Chargement du lecteur...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Fischer-Z were a British rock band, who released eight albums between 1979 and 1995. The original line-up consisted of John Watts (vocals, guitar), David Graham (bass), Steve Skolnik (keyboards) and Steve Liddle (drums).

Fischer-Z's biggest hit was "The Worker", one of the few records to go down the chart, after being featured on BBC Television's Top Of The Pops. Watts later put this down to the remix of the song from the album version which put the emphasis on the… en lire plus

Top titres

Top albums

Artistes similaires


Laisser un commentaire. Connectez-vous à ou inscrivez-vous.

  • Great Band
  • I'm waiting for release of all the amazing B-side tracks from the 80's seven inches, e.g. Hiding, The Rat Man, Angry Brigade etc. All these rare tracks and others on one compilation! ...dream...
  • Z und nicht z.........
  • Marliese, Mann ist das Geil!
  • Red Skies Over Paradise :)
  • Pefect day is the best song ever for me.
  • Fantastic concert yesterday. John Watts is brilliant. Played much old stuff from the first 3 records. :)
  • @Gibbey -- zed
  • What's the correct way for saying the band name? zee, zed or zzz
  • the first 3 albums are great and fucking cult classic

API Calls