Chargement du lecteur...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Groupe électro-rock originaire de Reading (Grande Bretagne), composé de James Rushent (basse, chant), Dan Coop (synthé), Morgan Quaintance (chant, synthé, guitare) et Rob Bloomfield (batterie).

Top titres

Top albums

Artistes similaires


Laisser un commentaire. Connectez-vous à ou inscrivez-vous.

  • The show last night was absolutely electric
  • @oscar_unsung, on indefinite hiatus
  • they are on hiatus?
  • 😍😍
  • come back plz
  • come back guys, we need another attack of the 60 ft lesbian octopus [4]
  • they still haven't announced a split, but did say they have no plans to release new music any time soon, so indefinite hiatus
  • I forgot how much I love this album, where did you guys go??
  • They split?

API Calls