Chargement du lecteur...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Bloc Party est un groupe de rock britannique originaire de Essex, Royaume-Uni qui s'est formé en 2002. Il est composé de 4 membres:
* Kele Okereke : Chant, guitare
* Russell Lissack : Guitare
* Gordon Moakes : Basse, chœurs
* Matt Tong : Batterie, chœurs

Le groupe se fait connaître fin 2004 par deux EPs successifs (Bloc Party EP et Little Thoughts EP) qui font fureur dans les boîtes britanniques…

en lire plus

Top titres

Top albums

Artistes similaires


Laisser un commentaire. Connectez-vous à ou inscrivez-vous.

  • The Love Within is so different from what they made, so they'd better release it under Kele name.
  • Well it isn't Bloc Party now, is it. Thanks guys it's been fun <3
  • rip in pieces
  • The new members look acceptable. Russell's new hair style is very nice.
  • Skeleton <3
  • Wow, this place is pretty much deserted (since the relaunch?)
  • Guys, Justin Harris is of the awesome band Menomena. Seriously, if you don't know them, you're missing out! But is there any info on him joining Bloc Party permanently? I thought it was just a tour member thing. I can't picture him being "just" a bass player for another band. He's a songwriter, sings and plays baritone sax among other things. Check out their live on KEXP stuff on youtube to see what I mean.
  • great post-rock band
  • I'll try to stay optimistic, although I'm concerned they aren't going to sound like Bloc Party at all anymore. I hope Bartle is a good drummer, Tong set a hard precedent to follow.
  • 2015: Kele Okereke, Russell Lissack, Louise Bartle, Justin Harris. meh

Auditeurs en ce moment

À la une

API Calls