Chargement du lecteur...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Black Sun Aeon est le nouveau projet musical de Tuomas Saukkonen, tête pensante du groupe Before The Dawn. Place maintenant à un Dark Death / Doom mélodique.

La line-up : Tuomas Saukkonen: Lead and Rythm guitars, Acoustic guitars, Drums and Percussions, Bass, Keyboards, Dark Vocals

Mikko Heikkilä: Clean vocals

Additional Dark vocals: Tomi Koivusaari / Amorphis (chapter 4) Ville Sorvali / Moonsorrow (chapter 5, chapter 7) Mynni Luukkainen / Sotajumala (chapter 3, chapter 5, chapter 8)

Le premier album, Darkness Walks Beside Me, sort le… en lire plus

Top titres

Top albums

Artistes similaires


Laisser un commentaire. Connectez-vous à ou inscrivez-vous.

  • Wolfheart is okay, but Black Sun Aeon had pretty unique sound going on.
  • Impressive!
  • His album Wolfheart blows. BSA is miles ahead in quality.
  • Darkness Walks Beside Me Review: "This album blends the songs so well together, fusing Saukkonen’s signature guitar playing style and Heikkilä’s somber vocals throughout each song. It flows extremely well and grips the listener as it plows through the songs one by one. Mixing these with excellent production value only exemplifies the mastery at work here."
  • Tuomas is a fucking god [3] DWBM: all-time favourite
  • Tuomas is a fucking god [2]
  • Tuomas is a fucking god.
  • I love this music--it's so, so good :)
  • wow!! f'cking good)
  • The debut single of Tuomas Saukkonen's new project Wolfheart:

API Calls