Chargement du lecteur...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Bear in Heaven est un groupe de rock New-Yorkais, originaire de Brooklyn. Il est composé de quatre musiciens : Jon Philpot (chant, guitare et claviers), Joe Stickney (batterie), Adam Wills (guitare et basse) et Sadek Bazaraa (basse et claviers). Formé en 2002, il ne sort son premier album, Red Bloom of the Boom, qu'en 2007, avant d'enchaîner le 13 octobre 2009 avec Beast Rest Forth Mouth, distingué par Pitchfork comme…

en lire plus

Top titres

Top albums

Artistes similaires


Laisser un commentaire. Connectez-vous à ou inscrivez-vous.

  • I've been listening to this band for about four years now & I've been annoyed at the "post-rock" tag being one of the main tags for about four years now.
  • All the lyrics, accurate (for a change), link from their website, [url=]here.[/url]
  • saw these guys last august, the opener (young magic) was fantastic, one of the better sets/usage of vintage video i've seen- really complimented the music and i hadn't heard any of their stuff prior, so that was an extra bonus. however BiH's set was ehhh cause the bass was EQ'd too high and it drowned out everything else. plus the lights were meh. but they tried, and the material otherwise was really solid/tight. and yes, these guys are far too underrated.
  • last album was better. but this album is great too.
  • The new seems kinda droney. Can't connect. No standout.
  • Saw them blow out Ann Arbor, MI with just Beast Rest Forth Mouth material. Amazing live force. Then I Love You, It's Cool came out, with a fairly dramatic change, but it was fresh and original and moving oftentimes.
  • Was emphatic about Bear in Heaven until this new one. Times of disappoint.
  • New album's not bad.

API Calls