The Madden Brothers

Adhérer Partager

10 membres| 1 shout

Leader : HectorOmarRoman
Politique d'adhésion : Ouvert
Créé le : 13 nov. 2011
Description :

The Madden Brothers

Good Charlotte’s Joel and Benji Madden have released the tracklist for their mixtape, ‘Before Volume One’

Track listing:

01. “Let Go” f/ Mistezo, Hollywood Holt, & Casey Veggies
02. “OHMYGOD (OMGMGK)” f/ Machine Gun Kelly
03. “Take Me Back To Teenage Crime” f/ Rockie Fresh
04. “Firetruck” f/ Kreayshawn & Hollywood Holt
05. “The Right Track (So Cold)” f/ Rockie Fresh
06. “In The Night” f/ Wiz Khalifa & Detail
07. “The Trees” f/ The Cool Kids
08. “Treated! Freestyle Interlude” v/ Hollywood Holt
09. “Doin’ My Thing” f/ Tayyib Ali
10. “Made It Happen” f/ Billy Blue
11. “Diamonds” f/ Ark Angel
12. “A Million Tears”
The Madden Brothers Before Volume One download link Below

Top Artistes Hebdo

Ce groupe n'a pas de charts. Les charts sont calculés chaque semaine pour les groupes ayant plus de 2 membres.

Artistes similaires