Forum » In the News

Opps... Shirley Manson's Boob Pops Out On Stage!

• Opps... Shirley Manson's Boob Pops Out On Stage!

Well, the title explains it all. Click on the link to see the picture!
    http://hem.passagen.se/littlelinus/shir.jpg

"Born to blossom, bloom to perish"~ Gwen Stefani (Gwen Stefani's "What Are You Waiting For?)
    "Clutch your picture of the Pope, pray to God for love & hope, bring the virgin home for luck, bolt the door down, keep it shut"~ Shirley Manson (Garbage's "Wicked Ways")

Love, Theresa
  • Her nipple looks red as her hair.

• Well that's certainly a perky tit!

• lbf said...
    • User
    • 27 May 2006, 00:12
    Yeah, it's almost weird how perky it is.

I'm so adjective, I verb nouns.
    What demon possessed me that I behaved so well? - H.D. Thoreau, Walden
    • Krabat- said...
    • User
    • 27 May 2006, 05:01
    I remember looking at these pictures when I was a freshman in high school 10 years ago.

• I don't know how old the picture is, but it wsa the first time I had seen it.

"Born to blossom, bloom to perish"~ Gwen Stefani (Gwen Stefani's "What Are You Waiting For?)
    "Clutch your picture of the Pope, pray to God for love & hope, bring the virgin home for luck, bolt the door down, keep it shut"~ Shirley Manson (Garbage's "Wicked Ways")

Love, Theresa
  • I was expecting some kind of shock site but this looks far less disappointing. :)

• geoneil said...
    • User
    • 27 May 2006, 20:45
    Just as nice to see now as it ever was! :D

• I know... what do y'all think about me posting as many celebrity opps pictures as I can find?

Love, Theresa
  • If you like this kind of stuff, join the group "Rat Out The Celebrities"!

Love, Theresa
    • agoth said...
    • User
    • 27 May 2006, 22:44
    OH... MY.... GOD!

Won't somebody out there PLEASE think of the children!!

We need to put a stop to this right now!!!

I say we immediately execute her on live television to re-affirm that this is a country of good morals.