Festivals

Near New York, United States, North America
Festival Date Compatibility
Eat Your Heart Out Fest 2014 Festival

The Chance, Poughkeepsie NY

barrier, Emmure, Whitechapel, Carnifex, Texas in July, I Declare War, Thy Art Is Murder, Within the Ruins and 19 more…

Sun 20 Apr
?
CULTURE SHOCK 2014 Festival

SUNY Purchase, Purchase, NY, New York

Lil B, Lightning Bolt, Speedy Ortiz, Kelela, Flatbush ZOMBiES, Modern Baseball, Milo, Field Mouse and 12 more…

Fri 25 Apr
Sat 26 Apr
?
New Jersey Toxic Fest 2014 Festival

The Stanhope House, Stanhope, New Jersey

World of Pain, The Banner, Bottomless Pit, Strength For A Reason, 96, Life After Death, Crowd Deterrent, Anguish and 13 more…

Sat 26 Apr
?
Ende Tymes IV Festival

The Silent Barn, Brooklyn, New York

Hiroshi Hasegawa, Newton, Samara Lubelski, Kevin Drumm, Pete Swanson, Phill Niblock, Bastard Noise, Bruce Andrews and 33 more…

Thu 8 May
Sun 11 May
?
Black N Blue Bowl 2014 Festival

The Well, Brooklyn, New York

Hatebreed, Agnostic Front, Biohazard, 7Seconds, Discharge, Stigmata, Sworn Enemy, Beyond and 19 more…

Sat 17 May
Sun 18 May
?
EDC New York 2014 Festival

MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ, New York

Calvin Harris, Tiësto, Nero, Boys Noize, Bassnectar, Skream, Afrojack, Borgore and 55 more…

Sat 24 May
Sun 25 May
?
NYC Popfest 2014 Festival

Various Venues, New York

The Arctic Flow, The Hidden Cameras, Dressy Bessy, Rocketship, My Favorite, Spearmint, Heathers, The Flatmates and 20 more…

Thu 29 May
Sun 1 Jun
?
The Governors Ball Music Festival Festival

Randall's Island, New York

The Strokes, OutKast, Interpol, Vampire Weekend, Phoenix, Spoon, Foster the People, J. Cole and 61 more…

Fri 6 Jun
Sun 8 Jun
?
Martyrdoom 2014 Festival

Saint Vitus Bar, Brooklyn, New York

Mournful Congregation, Behexen, Evoken, Sargeist, Esoterica, Forteresse, Lord Mantis, Cult of Fire and 15 more…

Fri 27 Jun
Tue 1 Jul
?
The Vans Warped Tour 2014 Festival

Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, New York

Yellowcard, Bowling for Soup, Mayday Parade, Less Than Jake, We the Kings, Cute Is What We Aim For, The Devil Wears Prada, Enter Shikari and 65 more…

Sat 12 Jul
?
NEW YORK DEATH FEST 2 Festival

Saint Vitus Bar, Brooklyn, New York

Defeated Sanity, Mortician, Nausea, Midnight, Abacinate, Bottomless Pit, Gruesome Stuff Relish, Internal Bleeding and 13 more…

Sat 26 Jul
?
Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival Festival

Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, New York

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival, Korn, Avenged Sevenfold, Trivium, Asking Alexandria

Wed 30 Jul
?
Latino Punk Fest 2014 Festival

TBA, New York NY

Anasazi, Ruidosa Inmundicia, Cojoba, La misma, Crimen, All Systems Fail, Rayos X, Eutanasia and 15 more…

Fri 8 Aug
Sun 10 Aug
?
Mad Decent Block Party Festival

MCU Park, Brooklyn, NY, New York

Diplo, Dillon Francis, Flosstradamus, DJ Snake, Grandtheft, Walshy Fire

Sat 9 Aug
?

Sign up or log in to see your musical compatibility score with each festival.

Top Festival Cities

Top Festival Countries