Festivals

Near Los Angeles, United States, North America
Festival Date Compatibility
Make Music Pasadena 2015 Festival

Various Venues, Pasadena, Los Angeles

How to Dress Well, Kishi Bashi, Sir Sly, Hundred Waters, Opus Orange, Nick Waterhouse, Kaleo, Lydia Ainsworth and 19 more…

Sat 6 Jun
?
Ink-N-Iron Festival 2015 Festival

Queen Mary, Long Beach, Los Angeles CA

Killswitch Engage, Pennywise, Gary Numan, Hatebreed, The Bouncing Souls, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Wanda Jackson, Fishbone and 26 more…

Fri 12 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
?
The Persistence Festival Festival

Oak Canyon Ranch, Silverado, Los Angeles

Wolves At The Gate, August Burns Red, Close Your Eyes, Arsonists Get All The Girls, My Ticket Home, For All Those Sleeping, Jamie's Elsewhere, Adestria and 7 more…

Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
?
Warped Tour 2015 Festival

Pomona Fairplex, Pomona, CA, Los Angeles

Motion City Soundtrack, Escape the Fate, Silverstein, Senses Fail, Metro Station, August Burns Red, Blessthefall, We Came As Romans and 85 more…

Fri 19 Jun
?
Dirty Laundry TV Summer Fest Festival

The Satellite, Los Angeles

Colleen Green, GRMLN, Audacity, So Many Wizards, Los Angeles Police Department, The Abigails, Joel Jerome, Mike Watt & The Secondmen and 15 more…

Sun 21 Jun
?
Lolipalooza 2 Festival

Echoplex, Los Angeles

White Fence, Winter, Cosmonauts, Part Time, Useless Eaters, feeding people, Froth, Dante Elephante and 25 more…

Sat 27 Jun
?
HARD Summer Festival 2015 Festival

Pomona Fairplex, Pomona, CA, Los Angeles

The Chemical Brothers, Ratatat, Caribou, Chromeo, The Weeknd, Boys Noize, Mr. Oizo, Tiga and 83 more…

Sat 1 Aug
Sun 2 Aug
?
Berserktown II Festival

TBA, Los Angeles

Dead Moon, Thee Oh Sees, Institute, White Lung, Royal Trux, Screaming Females, Amen Dunes, Total Control and 23 more…

Fri 14 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
?
FYF Fest 2015 Festival

Los Angeles Sports Arena, Los Angeles CA

Morrissey, Bloc Party, Belle and Sebastian, Laura Marling, Frank Ocean, The Drums, Simian Mobile Disco, Dinosaur Jr. and 51 more…

Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
?
Mad Decent Block Party 2015 Festival

LA Center Studios, Los Angeles

T-Pain, Cut Copy, Major Lazer, Diplo, Netsky, Klingande, Vic Mensa, CL and 2 more…

Sat 19 Sep
Sun 20 Sep
?
The Port of Los Angeles Lobster Festival 2015 Festival

Ports O' Call Village, San Pedro, CA, Los Angeles

TBD

Fri 25 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
?
Abbot Kinney Festival 2015 Festival

Abbot Kinney Festival, Venice, CA, Los Angeles

TBD

Sun 27 Sep
?
Festival Supreme 2015 Festival

Shrine Expo Hall, Los Angeles

Tenacious D

Sat 10 Oct
?

Sign up or log in to see your musical compatibility score with each festival.

Top Festival Cities

Top Festival Countries