Festivals

Near London, United Kingdom, Europe
Festival Date Compatibility
Metalwave UK #2 Festival

The Circus Tavern, Purfleet, London

Diamond Head, Savage, Monument, The Deep, Soldier, Chariot, Satchuration

Sat 18 Oct
?
Fabric 15th birthday weekend Festival

Fabric, London

Mathew Jonson, Ben Klock, Marcel Dettmann, Seth Troxler, Matt Tolfrey, Arnaud Le Texier, Doc Martin, DJ Three

Sat 18 Oct
?
Turned On Its Head, Dance Umbrella Festival

Stratford Circus, Stratford, London, London

Turned On Its Head, Dance Umbrella

Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
?
Ninjafest 2014 Festival

The Underworld, Camden, London

Hoods, CDC, Menace, Prowler, District 9, Bun Dem Out, Malevolence, For The Glory and 15 more…

Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
?
Tea Dance for Little People Festival

Stratford Circus, Stratford, London, London

Tea Dance for Little People

Thu 30 Oct
Sat 1 Nov
?
Awakenings & LWE present: Drumcode Halloween Festival

Tobacco Dock, London

Adam Beyer, Scuba, Agoria, Joris Voorn, Max Cooper, Len Faki, Nina Kraviz, Paul Woolford and 12 more…

Sat 1 Nov
?
Peter Conway Management Festival

Stratford Circus, Stratford, London, London

Peter Conway Management

Fri 28 Nov
Sat 29 Nov
?
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company Festival

Stratford Circus, Stratford, London, London

Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company

Tue 9 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
?
Tea Dance for Little People Festival

Stratford Circus, Stratford, London, London

Tea Dance for Little People

Sat 13 Dec
Sun 14 Dec
?
Tea Dance for Little People Festival

Stratford Circus, Stratford, London, London

Tea Dance for Little People

Sat 13 Dec
Sun 14 Dec
?
Winter Warmer Weekender 2015 Festival

The Windmill Brixton, Brixton, London

Desert Storm, Steak

Fri 16 Jan
Sun 18 Jan
?
C2C: Country to Country 2015 Festival

O2 Arena, London

To Be Announced

Sat 7 Mar
Sun 8 Mar
?
Desertfest London 2015 Festival

Camden, London

Sleep, Orange Goblin, My Sleeping Karma

Fri 24 Apr
Sun 26 Apr
?
Incineration Festival 2015 Festival

Electric Ballroom, London

Shining, Impaled Nazarene, Aura Noir, Necrophobic, Prostitute Disfigurement, Oranssi Pazuzu, Woland, Bast and 2 more…

Sat 9 May
?

Bryce Dessner, eighth blackbird, Richard Reed Parry, So Percussion

Sat 9 May
Sun 10 May
?
Field Day 2015 Festival

Victoria Park, London

-----

Sat 6 Jun
Sun 7 Jun
?
Garage Dayz Re-visited Festival

The Garage, London

Tygers of Pan Tang, Savage, Tokyo Blade, Jaguar, Witchfynde, Tysondog, Desolation Angels, Deep Machine

Sat 27 Jun
?
Reading Festival 2015 Festival

Little John's Farm, Reading

Tba

Fri 28 Aug
Sun 30 Aug
?

Sign up or log in to see your musical compatibility score with each festival.

Top Festival Cities

Top Festival Countries