Festivals

In France, Europe
Festival Date Compatibility
Panic! Fest Festival

Panic Fest, Saint-Félix

Rise Of The Northstar, Sticky Boys, Flayed, Space Fisters, Dancefloor Disaster, Jack My Friend, Soul Tripper, Morbid Feculent and 2 more…

Sat 25 Jul
?
Festival Saint Rock Festival

Pré de la Piste, La Clayette

CaLI, Archimède

Sat 25 Jul
?
Binic Folks Blues Festival Festival

sur les quais, Binic

A confirmer, J-C Satan- Magnetix -Frustration - Forever Pavot - Son of Dave - Ought - Urban…, J-C Satan- Magnetix -Frustration - Forever Pavot - Son of Dave - Ought - Urban…

Fri 31 Jul
Sun 2 Aug
?
Festival du Bout du Monde Festival

La presqu'île de Crozon, 29160 Crozon

Arthur H, The John Butler Trio, Asaf Avidan, Asa, Massilia Sound System, Orange Blossom, CharlElie Couture, Jungle by Night and 7 more…

Fri 31 Jul
Sun 2 Aug
?
Festival du Bout du Monde Festival

Plaine de Landaoudec, Crozon

Eric Burdon & The Animals, Nneka, Selah Sue, Asaf Avidan, Arthur H, Criolo, Cheikh Lô, Massilia Sound System and 21 more…

Fri 31 Jul
Sun 2 Aug
?
Yzeures n rock Festival

Baratiere, Yzeures-sur-Creuse

Aldawa, Le Peuple de l'Herbe, High Tone, Shaka Ponk, Yaniss Odua, Grounation, Manston, Artikal Band

Fri 31 Jul
Sat 1 Aug
?
Sylak Open Air 2015 Festival

Stade Régis Perrin, Saint-Maurice-de-Gourdans

Ill Niño, DragonForce, Epica, Dark Tranquillity, (hed) Planet Earth, Kataklysm, Madball, Death Angel and 19 more…

Fri 7 Aug
Sun 9 Aug
?
Festival du Chien à Plumes Festival

Lac de Villegusien, Villegusien-le-Lac

IZIA, The John Butler Trio, EZ3kiel, Les Wampas, FAUVE, Mademoiselle K, Kadebostany, Little Big and 6 more…

Fri 7 Aug
Sun 9 Aug
?
Clameur d'été Festival

Espace culturel du Val Saint-Martin, Pornic

Les Ramoneurs de Menhirs, Justin(e), Alma Road

Fri 7 Aug
Sat 8 Aug
?
La Route du Rock été #25 Festival

Fort de Saint Père, Saint-Père

Björk, Jungle, The Juan Maclean, Father John Misty, Viet Cong, Fuzz, Girl Band

Thu 13 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
?
No Logo Festival 2015 Festival

Forges de Fraisans, Fraisans

Alpha Blondy, Capleton, Amadou & Mariam, Bunny Wailer, Tiken Jah Fakoly, Sinsemilia, Beat Assailant, Biga Ranx and 1 more…

Thu 13 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
?
Motocultor Festival 2015 Festival

Site de Kerboulard, Saint-Nolff

Sepultura, Finntroll, Carcass, Agalloch, Sick of It All, Delain, Six Feet Under, Kataklysm and 38 more…

Fri 14 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
?
Cabaret Vert 2015 Festival

Square Bayard, Charleville-Mézières

The Chemical Brothers, Jurassic 5, The John Butler Trio, Tyler, the Creator, Paul Kalkbrenner, Selah Sue, Dan Deacon, Jungle and 12 more…

Thu 20 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
?
Festival Crescendo Festival

Esplanade du Concié, Saint-Palais-sur-Mer

Kaipa, Wobbler, Atoll, Mörglbl, Arabs In Aspic, Not a Good Sign, Crazy World, Motis and 3 more…

Thu 20 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
?
Les Nuits d'O Festival

Domaine D'o A Montpellier, Montpellier

.

Thu 20 Aug
Sat 29 Aug
?
Festival Couvre Feu 2015 Festival

Chapiteaux Latcho Drom, Corsept

The John Butler Trio, Yelawolf, Zomboy, Lyre le temps, Shaka Ponk, Guerilla Poubelle, Naâman, Meta and the Cornerstones and 2 more…

Fri 21 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
?
Rock en Seine 2015 Festival

Domaine National de Saint-Cloud, Saint-Cloud

The Offspring, Kasabian, Interpol, The Chemical Brothers, Hot Chip, The Libertines, Marina & the Diamonds, My Morning Jacket and 25 more…

Fri 28 Aug
Sun 30 Aug
?
Freakshow Festival 2015 Festival

Salle CBGC's, Gigors-et-Lozeron

Napalm Death, Zu, Fuzz, KEN mode, Bazooka, Hits, Scorpion Violente, Eugene S. Robinson and 6 more…

Fri 28 Aug
Sat 29 Aug
?
Festival du Roi Arthur 2015 Festival

Bréal sous Monfort, Bréal-sous-Montfort, Rennes

The Mahones

Fri 28 Aug
Sat 29 Aug
?
Fall Of Summer 2015 Festival

Base de loisirs de Vaires-Torcy, Torcy

Nile, Destruction, Candlemass, Suffocation, Angel Witch, Tsjuder, Asphyx, Razor and 5 more…

Fri 4 Sep
Sat 5 Sep
?

Sign up or log in to see your musical compatibility score with each festival.

Top Festival Cities

Top Festival Countries