Festivals

Near Paris, France, Europe
Festival Date Compatibility
Foud'Rock Festival

l'Estaminet, Magny-les-Hameaux, Paris

No One Is Innocent, Lofofora, Dirge, Face Down, Sidilarsen, Loading Data, Living Dead Lights, With Gasoline

Fri 10 Oct
Sat 11 Oct
?
Beermageddon Fest IV Festival

La Flèche d'Or, Paris

Woodtemple, Belenos, Nydvind, Taliesin, Wyrms, Foghorn

Sat 11 Oct
?
Wild Side Of Love Festival

Canal 93, Bobigny, Paris

Zëro, Isaac Delusion, TotorRo, I Am Un Chien !!, Jean Jean, Shiko Shiko, St.Lô, The Healthy Boy

Fri 24 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
?
Damage Festival 2014 Festival

Cabaret Sauvage, Paris

Textures, Escape the Fate, Our Last Night, Hopes Die Last, Animals as Leaders, Glamour of the Kill, TesseracT, After the Burial and 10 more…

Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
?
Pitchfork Music Festival Paris 2014 Festival

Grande Halle de la Villette, Paris

Belle and Sebastian, José González, Mogwai, Four Tet, St. Vincent, Caribou, James Blake, The Notwist and 20 more…

Thu 30 Oct
Sat 1 Nov
?
Festival les inRocKs Philips Festival

Casino de Paris, Paris

Lykke Li, The Jesus and Mary Chain, Damon Albarn, Parquet Courts, Palma Violets, Royal Blood, Ásgeir, Bipolar Sunshine and 21 more…

Tue 11 Nov
Tue 18 Nov
?

Damon Albarn, Ibeyi, Moodoid

Wed 12 Nov
?

The Orwells, Parquet Courts, Palma Violets, Benjamin Booker

Fri 14 Nov
?

Baxter Dury, Ásgeir, Nick Mulvey, The Acid

Sat 15 Nov
?
Winter Camp Festival Festival

La Flèche d'Or, Paris

The Amazing Snakeheads, The Wytches, P.S. I Love You, Sapin

Thu 11 Dec
?
Rock en Seine 2015 Festival

Domaine National de Saint-Cloud, Saint-Cloud

To Be Announced

Fri 28 Aug
Sun 30 Aug
?

Sign up or log in to see your musical compatibility score with each festival.

Top Festival Cities

Top Festival Countries