Festivals

Near Paris, France, Europe
Festival Date Compatibility
Rock en Seine 2015 Festival

Domaine National de Saint-Cloud, Saint-Cloud

The Offspring, Kasabian, The Chemical Brothers, Interpol, Stereophonics, Hot Chip, The Libertines, Marina & the Diamonds and 58 more…

Fri 28 Aug
Sun 30 Aug
?
Fête de l'Humanité 2015 Festival

Parc Georges Valbon, La Courneuve

Manu Chao, Texas, Method Man & Redman, Tiken Jah Fakoly, Triggerfinger, Juliette Gréco, Shaka Ponk, Youssoupha and 15 more…

Fri 11 Sep
Sun 13 Sep
?
Moshi Moshi Nippon Festival

Le Trianon, Paris

Capsule, m-flo, TEMPURA KIDZ

Sat 3 Oct
Sun 4 Oct
?
Damage Festival 2015 Festival

Cabaret Sauvage, Paris

To Be Announced

Fri 23 Oct
Sun 25 Oct
?
Les Primeurs de Massy Festival

Centre Culturel Paul Bailliart, Massy

Songhoy Blues, NACH, Superpoze, Husbands, WE ARE MATCH, Kid Wise, Feu! Chatterton, Jeanne Added and 12 more…

Wed 28 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
?
Pitchfork Music Festival Paris 2015 Festival

Grande Halle de la Villette, Paris

Björk, Beach House, Ratatat, Deerhunter, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Battles, Spiritualized, Destroyer and 18 more…

Thu 29 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
?
Paris Rock Festival 2015 Festival

La Flèche d'Or, Paris

Monkey3, Mallory, Naïve, Evenline, The Morganatics, Be The Wolf, Backtrack Lane, Sunshadows and 3 more…

Sat 14 Nov
Sun 15 Nov
?
Impericon Never Say Die! Tour 2015 Festival

La Machine du Moulin Rouge, Paris

Defeater, The Amity Affliction, Cruel Hand, Being As An Ocean, Fit for a King, Burning Down Alaska

Wed 25 Nov
?

Sign up or log in to see your musical compatibility score with each festival.

Top Festival Cities

Top Festival Countries