Tuesday 20 January 2015
Obscure Verses for the Multiverse European Tour 2015
Inquisition, Ondskapt, Archgoat, BlackdeathConcert
K17
Berlin, Germany
52.51825 13.47154

18 going

2 shouts
Wednesday 21 January 2015
Obscure Verses for the Multiverse European Tour 2015
Inquisition, Ondskapt, Archgoat, BlackdeathConcert
Klub Fabryka
Kraków, Cracow, Poland
50.050074 19.960071

149 going

30 shouts
Thursday 22 January 2015
Inquisition
Ondskapt, Archgoat, BlackdeathConcert
Hudební Klub Nová Chmelnice
Praha, Czech Republic
50.092575 14.489931

32 going

4 shouts
Friday 23 January 2015
Obscure Verses for the Multiverse European Tour 2015
Inquisition, Ondskapt, Archgoat, BlackdeathConcert
From Hell
Erfurt, Germany
50.973492 10.954107

11 going

Add shout
Saturday 24 January 2015
Obscure Verses for the Multiverse European Tour 2015
Inquisition, Ondskapt, Archgoat, BlackdeathConcert
Backstage
München, Munich, Germany
48.145614 11.520153

19 going

Add shout
Sunday 25 January 2015
Obscure Verses for the Multiverse European Tour 2015
Inquisition, Ondskapt, Archgoat, BlackdeathConcert
Le Romandie
Lausanne, Switzerland
46.52008 6.631545

8 going

Add shout
Monday 26 January 2015
Obscure Verses for the Multiverse European Tour 2015
Inquisition, Ondskapt, Archgoat, BlackdeathConcert
Circolo Colony
Brescia, Italy
45.536708 10.074861

6 going

1 shout
Tuesday 27 January 2015
Obscure Verses for the Multiverse European Tour 2015
Inquisition, Ondskapt, Archgoat, BlackdeathConcert
Kulturfabrik
Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg
49.503872 5.987524

9 going

Add shout
Wednesday 28 January 2015
Obscure Verses for the Multiverse European Tour 2015
Inquisition, Ondskapt, Archgoat, BlackdeathConcert
Divan du Monde
Paris, France
48.882632 2.339606

22 going

2 shouts
Thursday 29 January 2015
Obscure Verses for the Multiverse European Tour 2015
Inquisition, Ondskapt, Archgoat, BlackdeathConcert
The Underworld
Camden, London, United Kingdom
51.539295 -0.14279

57 going

1 shout
Friday 30 January 2015
Obscure Verses for the Multiverse European Tour 2015
Inquisition, Ondskapt, Archgoat, BlackdeathConcert
Doornroosje
Nijmegen, Netherlands
51.830253 5.860249

24 going

Add shout
Saturday 31 January 2015
Obscure Verses for the Multiverse European Tour 2015
Inquisition, Ondskapt, Archgoat, BlackdeathConcert
Turock
Essen, Germany
51.46143 7.01388

28 going

Add shout
Sunday 1 February 2015
CancelledObscure Verses for the Multiverse European Tour 2015
Inquisition, Ondskapt, Archgoat, BlackdeathConcert
Pumpehuset
København V, Copenhagen, Denmark
55.676892 12.564992

3 going

Add shout
Monday 2 February 2015
Inquisition + Support
Inquisition, Ondskapt, Archgoat, BlackdeathConcert
Roxy Concerts
Flensburg, Germany
54.767513 9.438103

3 going

Add shout
Tuesday 3 February 2015
Obscure Verses for the Multiverse European Tour 2015
Inquisition, Ondskapt, Archgoat, BlackdeathConcert
Rostlaube
Kassel, Germany
Add shout
Wednesday 4 February 2015
Obscure Verses for the Multiverse European Tour 2015
Inquisition, Ondskapt, Archgoat, BlackdeathConcert
Escape
Wien, Vienna, Austria
48.206163 16.338472

16 going

Add shout
Thursday 5 February 2015
Obscure Verses for the Multiverse European Tour 2015
Inquisition, Ondskapt, Archgoat, BlackdeathConcert
Alte Kaserne
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
47.378011 8.530243

2 going

Add shout
Friday 6 February 2015
Obscure Verses for the Multiverse European Tour 2015
Inquisition, Ondskapt, Archgoat, BlackdeathConcert
Atelier Rock
Huy, Belgium
50.520669 5.239284

4 going

Add shout
Saturday 7 February 2015
Obscure Verses for the Multiverse European Tour 2015
Inquisition, Ondskapt, Archgoat, BlackdeathConcert
Café Central
Weinheim, Germany
49.551329 8.668434

21 going

1 shout
Friday 15 May 2015
Steelfest Open Air 2015
Dark Funeral, Anaal Nathrakh, Nokturnal Mortum, Melechesh, Satanic Warmaster, Asphyx, Sargeist, WyrdFestival
Hyvinkään villatehdas
Hyvinkää, Helsinki, Finland
60.63263 24.869267

69 going

11 shouts