Related Events

Wednesday 21 January 2015
Mario VenutiConcert Blue Note
Milano, Milan, Italy
45.489138 9.188994

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 29 January 2015
AfterhoursConcert Teatro Condominio Vittorio Gasmann
Gallarate, Italy
45.661343 8.792573

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 31 January 2015
Tour Teatrale 2015
AfterhoursConcert
Auditorium Della Conciliazione
Roma, Rome, Italy
41.902514 12.463289

4 going

1 shout
Sunday 1 February 2015
AfterhoursConcert TEATRO SOCIALE
COMO, Italy
45.811504 9.084437
Add shout
Monday 2 February 2015
AfterhoursConcert Teatro Civico di La Spezia
La Spezia, Italy
44.103918 9.821981
Add shout
Friday 6 February 2015
AfterhoursConcert Sala Conservatorio Verdi
Milano, Milan, Italy
45.464577 9.203131
Add shout
Saturday 7 February 2015
AfterhoursConcert Teatro Creberg
Bergamo, Italy
45.697444 9.698072
Add shout
Sunday 8 February 2015
AfterhoursConcert Teatro Colosseo
Torino, Turin, Italy
45.051605 7.678542

4 going

1 shout
Thursday 12 February 2015
AfterhoursConcert Teatro Nuovo Giovanni da Udine
Udine, Italy
46.065385 13.24477
Add shout
Friday 13 February 2015
AfterhoursConcert Auditorium Teatro Manzoni
Bologna, Italy
44.497017 11.342932

2 going

Add shout
Monday 16 February 2015
AfterhoursConcert Teatro Augusteo
Napoli, Naples, Italy
40.838829 14.248361

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 17 February 2015
AfterhoursConcert Teatro Rossini
Civitanova Marche, Italy
43.307066 13.7283
Add shout
Saturday 21 February 2015
AfterhoursConcert Teatro Ponchielli
Cremona, Italy
45.132568 10.01939
Add shout
Monday 23 February 2015
AfterhoursConcert Teatro Filarmonico
Verona, Italy
45.437967 10.990989
Add shout
Thursday 26 February 2015
AfterhoursConcert Teatro Corso
Mestre, Italy

1 going

Add shout
Friday 27 February 2015
Tour Teatrale 2015
AfterhoursConcert
Teatro Verdi
Firenze, Florence, Italy
43.770169 11.262001

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 28 February 2015
AfterhoursConcert teatro la fenice
Senigallia, Italy
43.713201 13.218555
Add shout
Thursday 26 March 2015
Premiata Forneria MarconiConcert Teatro Apollonio
Varese, Italy
45.815155 8.82801
Add shout