Today
TOUR14-15 BY THE GRACE OF GOD -「a knot」only-
DIR EN GREYConcert
KBSホール
京都府, Japan

1 going

Add shout
Tomorrow
LUNA SEA 25th ANNIVERSARY LIVE
LUNA SEAConcert
Saitama Super Arena
さいたま市, 埼玉県, Tokyo, Japan
35.8534396195918 139.652709960938

16 going

Add shout
TOUR14-15 BY THE GRACE OF GOD -「a knot」only-
DIR EN GREYConcert
KBSホール
京都府, Japan

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 23 December 2014
LUNA SEA 25th ANNIVERSARY LIVE
LUNA SEAConcert
横浜アリーナ
横浜市港北区, Japan

8 going

Add shout
Friday 26 December 2014
TOUR14-15 BY THE GRACE OF GOD
DIR EN GREYConcert
静岡市民文化会館
静岡市,静岡県, Japan
Add shout
Saturday 27 December 2014
RADIO CRAZY
[Alexandros], Scandal, Boom Boom Satellites, 東京スカパラダイスオーケストラ, ONE OK ROCK, 木村カエラ, くるり, ストレイテナーFestival
インテックス大阪
大阪市, Japan

10 going

Add shout
Sunday 28 December 2014
COUNTDOWN JAPAN 14/15
ACIDMAN, DIR EN GREY, ORANGE RANGE, 坂本真綾, POLYSICS, Capsule, Boom Boom Satellites, RIP SLYMEFestival
幕張メッセ / Makuhari Messe
Chiba-city, Tokyo, Japan
35.6 140.1166667

56 going

2 shouts
Wednesday 7 January 2015
TOUR14-15 BY THE GRACE OF GOD
DIR EN GREYConcert
なんばHatch
大阪市, Japan
35.95 137.2666667

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 10 January 2015
TOUR14-15 BY THE GRACE OF GOD
DIR EN GREYConcert
Studio Coast
Tokyo, Japan
35.64223 139.825313

2 going

Add shout
LUNA SEA 25th ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR THE LUNATIC -A Liberated Will-
LUNA SEAConcert
Omiya Sonic City
Saitama, Japan

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 11 January 2015
LUNA SEA 25th ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR THE LUNATIC -A Liberated Will-
LUNA SEAConcert
Omiya Sonic City
Saitama, Japan

1 going

Add shout
TOUR14-15 BY THE GRACE OF GOD
DIR EN GREYConcert
Studio Coast
Tokyo, Japan
35.64223 139.825313

3 going

Add shout
Saturday 17 January 2015
LUNA SEA 25th ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR THE LUNATIC -A Liberated Will-
LUNA SEAConcert
Ibaraki Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Center
Japan
36.3666667 140.4666667
Add shout
Sunday 18 January 2015
LUNA SEA 25th ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR THE LUNATIC -A Liberated Will-
LUNA SEAConcert
Ibaraki Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Center
Japan
36.3666667 140.4666667
Add shout
Saturday 24 January 2015
LUNA SEA 25th ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR THE LUNATIC -A Liberated Will-
LUNA SEAConcert
Ueno Gakuen Hall
Hiroshima, Japan
Add shout
Sunday 25 January 2015
LUNA SEA 25th ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR THE LUNATIC -A Liberated Will-
LUNA SEAConcert
Ueno Gakuen Hall
Hiroshima, Japan
Add shout
Saturday 7 February 2015
LUNA SEA 25th ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR THE LUNATIC -A Liberated Will-
LUNA SEAConcert
Kanagawa Kenmin Hall
Yokohama, Tokyo, Japan
35.45 139.65

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 8 February 2015
LUNA SEA 25th ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR THE LUNATIC -A Liberated Will-
LUNA SEAConcert
Kanagawa Kenmin Hall
Yokohama, Tokyo, Japan
35.45 139.65

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 21 February 2015
LUNA SEA 25th ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR THE LUNATIC -A Liberated Will-
LUNA SEAConcert
福岡サンパレス
Fukuoka, Japan
33.5833333 130.4

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 22 February 2015
LUNA SEA 25th ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR THE LUNATIC -A Liberated Will-
LUNA SEAConcert
福岡サンパレス
Fukuoka, Japan
33.5833333 130.4
Add shout
Saturday 28 February 2015
LUNA SEA 25th ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR THE LUNATIC -A Liberated Will-
LUNA SEAConcert
Tokyo International Forum Hall A
Tokyo, Japan

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 1 March 2015
LUNA SEA 25th ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR THE LUNATIC -A Liberated Will-
LUNA SEAConcert
Tokyo International Forum Hall A
Tokyo, Japan

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 2 April 2015
TOUR15 THE UNSTOPPABLE LIFE -「a knot」only-
DIR EN GREYConcert
CLUB CITTA'
神奈川県, Japan
Add shout
Friday 3 April 2015
TOUR15 THE UNSTOPPABLE LIFE -「a knot」only-
DIR EN GREYConcert
CLUB CITTA'
神奈川県, Japan
Add shout
Saturday 4 April 2015
T.M.R. LIVE REVOLUTION '15
T.M.RevolutionConcert
ハーモニーホール座間
座間市, Japan
Add shout