Today
WINE AND GRINE - Jamaican Vintage Sounds
DJ King Irie, Big B, Sir Vivor, Old Fashioned Rude BoysConcert
Ostpol
Dresden, Germany
51.070129 13.749525

1 going

Add shout
Monday 27 October 2014
CancelledDeaf Havana
Blitz KidsConcert
Feierwerk, Kranhalle
München, Munich, Germany

5 going

Add shout
Tuesday 28 October 2014
CancelledDeaf Havana
Blitz KidsConcert
Jugendhaus West
Stuttgart, Germany
48.775085 9.154581

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 29 October 2014
CancelledDeaf Havana
Blitz KidsConcert
Schlachthof
Wiesbaden, Germany
50.06776 8.247904

3 going

Add shout
Thursday 30 October 2014
CancelledDeaf Havana
Blitz KidsConcert
Werkstatt
Köln, Cologne, Germany
50.948636 6.912873

4 going

Add shout
Friday 31 October 2014
Deaf HavanaConcert Vidia International Rock Club
Cesena, Italy
44.109162 12.200456

2 going

Add shout
CancelledDeaf Havana
Blitz KidsConcert
JC De Klinker
Aarschot, Belgium
50.982987 4.839109

3 going

Add shout
Saturday 1 November 2014
Buckcherry
Adema, Kottonmouth Kings, OtherwiseConcert
Mavericks Stadium
Victorville, CA, United States
Add shout
Saturday 22 November 2014
Allister
We've Got Ours, Hey EinsteinConcert
Township
Chicago, United States
41.921834 -87.69756

2 going

Add shout
Texas in July
Within the RuinsConcert
Sneaky Dee's
Toronto ON, Canada
43.656394 -79.407472
Add shout
Wednesday 26 November 2014
Within The Ruins w/Texas In July
Within the Ruins, Texas in JulyConcert
Mavericks
Ottawa, Canada
45.427911 -75.68781
Add shout
Sunday 14 December 2014
Deaf Havana
Deaf Havana, Lonely The Brave, VersesConcert
O2 Academy Bournemouth
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
50.726701 -1.839867

2 going

Add shout
Wednesday 17 December 2014
Vanna
Texas in July, Sirens & SailorsConcert
Ottobar
Baltimore MD, United States
39.318844 -76.619664
Add shout
Thursday 18 December 2014
Vanna
Texas in July, Sirens & SailorsConcert
The Barbary
Philadelphia, United States
39.965573 -75.134131
Add shout
Friday 19 December 2014
Vanna
Texas in July, Sirens & SailorsConcert
GameChanger World
Howell, NJ, United States
Add shout
Saturday 20 December 2014
Vanna
Texas in July, Sirens & SailorsConcert
The Studio at Webster Hall
New York, NY, United States
53.0833333 -0.15
Add shout
Deaf Havana
Deaf Havana, Lonely The Brave, VersesConcert
Engine Shed
Lincoln, United Kingdom
53.228465 -0.547796

3 going

Add shout
Sunday 21 December 2014
Vanna
Texas in July, Sirens & SailorsConcert
Bogie's
Albany, United States
42.660452 -73.782517
Add shout
Friday 30 January 2015
Betraying The Martyrs
Texas in July, Upon This Dawning, Make Them SufferConcert
Der Hirsch
Nürnberg, Germany
49.427442 11.071818

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 31 January 2015
Betraying The Martyrs
Texas in July, Upon This Dawning, Make Them SufferConcert
Tivoli de Helling
Utrecht, Netherlands
52.076631 5.122316

6 going

Add shout
Sunday 1 February 2015
Betraying The Martyrs
Texas in July, Upon This Dawning, Make Them SufferConcert
Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff, United Kingdom
51.480509 -3.181624
Add shout
Monday 2 February 2015
Betraying The Martyrs
Texas in July, Upon This Dawning, Make Them SufferConcert
The Underworld
Camden, London, United Kingdom
51.539295 -0.14279

3 going

Add shout
Tuesday 3 February 2015
Betraying The Martyrs
Texas in July, Upon This Dawning, Make Them SufferConcert
Sound Control
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.473516 -2.24264

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 4 February 2015
Betraying The Martyrs
Texas in July, Upon This Dawning, Make Them SufferConcert
The Cathouse
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.858688 -4.257013
Add shout
Thursday 5 February 2015
Betraying The Martyrs
Texas in July, Upon This Dawning, Make Them SufferConcert
Joiners
Southampton, United Kingdom
50.904455 -1.396397
Add shout