Related Events

Thursday 4 December 2014
Los Campesinos!
Trust FundConcert
Sound Control
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.473516 -2.24264

18 going

Add shout
Friday 5 December 2014
Los Campesinos!
Trust FundConcert
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.810082 -1.56983

13 going

2 shouts
Saturday 6 December 2014
Batuque 2014
Santigold, Céu, Nação Zumbi, Anelis Assumpção, Elo da Corrente, Zulumbi, Tássia Reis, 5 Pra 1Festival
SESC Santo André
Santo André, São Paulo, Brazil
-23.657851 -46.549634

23 going

Add shout
Los Campesinos!
Trust FundConcert
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich, United Kingdom
52.631164 1.28847

7 going

Add shout
Sunday 7 December 2014
Los Campesinos! + Trust Fund
Los Campesinos!, Trust FundConcert
Village Underground
London, United Kingdom
51.523473 -0.077995

43 going

1 shout
Monday 8 December 2014
The War on DrugsConcert 170 Russell
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

4 going

1 shout
Wednesday 10 December 2014
The War on DrugsConcert The Zoo
Fortitude Valley, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
-27.457691 153.035809

5 going

Add shout
Thursday 11 December 2014
The War on DrugsConcert HiFi Bar and Ballroom
Melbourne, Australia
-37.814729 144.966101

15 going

4 shouts
Friday 12 December 2014
Meredith Music Festival 24
The War on Drugs, De La Soul, Ghostface Killah, The Lemonheads, Phosphorescent, Mark Lanegan, The Skatalites, Cloud NothingsFestival
Meredith Supernatural Ampitheatre
Meredith, Melbourne, Australia
-37.7967631768216 144.959106445312

47 going

1 shout
Saturday 13 December 2014
The War on DrugsConcert The Metro Theatre
Sydney, Australia
-33.875694 151.2065

23 going

2 shouts
The Emerald Cup
Slightly Stoopid, Ozomatli, Stick Figure, Thrive, Nahko and Medicine for the People, HirieFestival
Sonoma County Fairgrounds
Santa Rosa CA, United States
38.429572 -122.70043
Add shout
Monday 15 December 2014
Ty Segall
The MurlocsConcert
Corner Hotel
Richmond, Melbourne, Australia
-37.824598 144.992538

5 going

Add shout
The War on DrugsConcert The Metro Theatre
Sydney, Australia
-33.875694 151.2065

9 going

Add shout
Thursday 18 December 2014
The War on DrugsConcert The Powerstation
Auckland, New Zealand
-36.866075 174.761294

1 going

Add shout
Friday 19 December 2014
The War on DrugsConcert The Powerstation
Auckland, New Zealand
-36.866075 174.761294

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 20 December 2014
The Dandy WarholsConcert Crystal Ballroom
Portland OR, United States
45.522898 -122.684858

2 going

Add shout
OzomatliConcert The Fillmore
San Francisco CA, United States
37.784239 -122.433294

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 31 December 2014
Cake
Nellie McKayConcert
City National Civic
San Jose, United States

1 going

Add shout
Monday 16 February 2015
The War on DrugsConcert O2 Academy Liverpool
Liverpool, United Kingdom
53.409127 -2.977105

9 going

1 shout
Wednesday 18 February 2015
The War on DrugsConcert Albert Hall
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.478118 -2.247554

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 19 February 2015
The War on DrugsConcert Albert Hall
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.478118 -2.247554

7 going

Add shout
Saturday 21 February 2015
The War on DrugsConcert O2 Guildhall Southampton
Southampton, United Kingdom
50.907978 -1.405845

2 going

Add shout
Sunday 22 February 2015
The War on DrugsConcert Brighton Dome
Brighton, United Kingdom
50.82318 -0.138906

6 going

Add shout
Tuesday 24 February 2015
The War on DrugsConcert O2 Academy Brixton
London, United Kingdom
51.465373 -0.115206

19 going

Add shout
Wednesday 25 February 2015
The War on DrugsConcert Rock City
Nottingham, United Kingdom
52.955879 -1.153779

12 going

Add shout