Saturday 27 December 2014
Sunburn Goa 2014
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Paul Oakenfold, Sasha, Knife Party, Sander Van Doorn, Krewella, Baauer, Chris LakeFestival
Hll Top, Vagator
Goa, India
Add shout
Friday 23 January 2015
Festival Antigel 2015
Stewart Walker, TV on the Radio, Mogwai, Fink, Wild Beasts, Tindersticks, Jonny Greenwood, Pere UbuFestival
Various Venues
Genève, Geneva, Switzerland
46.1986 6.14282

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 29 January 2015
KasabianConcert The Garage
London, United Kingdom
51.546698 -0.103842

6 going

Add shout
Monday 2 February 2015
CancelledTV on the RadioConcert Centro Cultural de Belém
Lisboa, Lisbon, Portugal
38.696587 -9.207439
Add shout
Tuesday 3 February 2015
CancelledTV on the RadioConcert Hard Club
Porto, Portugal
41.140082 -8.622347

2 going

1 shout
Wednesday 4 February 2015
CancelledTV on the RadioConcert But
Madrid, Spain
40.426742 -3.699933

3 going

Add shout
Thursday 5 February 2015
CancelledTV on the RadioConcert Sala Apolo
Barcelona, Spain
41.374339 2.169378
Add shout
Friday 6 February 2015
TV on the RadioConcert Magazzini Generali
Milano, Milan, Italy
45.443797 9.196507

6 going

Add shout
Saturday 7 February 2015
TV on the RadioConcert Salle des Fêtes du Lignon
Vernier, Geneva, Switzerland
46.2166667 6.0833333

2 going

Add shout
Monday 9 February 2015
TV on the RadioConcert Le Trianon
Paris, France
48.882809 2.343156

17 going

Add shout
Tuesday 10 February 2015
TV on the RadioConcert Ancienne Belgique
Brussels, Belgium
50.847356 4.348708

24 going

Add shout
Wednesday 11 February 2015
TV on the RadioConcert Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.362287 4.883965

19 going

Add shout
Thursday 12 February 2015
TV on the RadioConcert mojo club
Hamburg, Germany
53.54963 9.96809

17 going

Add shout
Monday 16 February 2015
TV on the RadioConcert The Queen's Hall
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
55.941429 -3.181727

13 going

Add shout
Tuesday 17 February 2015
TV on the RadioConcert Albert Hall
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.478118 -2.247554

9 going

Add shout
Wednesday 18 February 2015
Holy Ship! 2015
Fatboy Slim, Skrillex, Basement Jaxx, Sub Focus, Busy P, Breakbot, Baauer, Claude VonStrokeFestival
MSC Divina
Miami, United States
25.778493 -80.177566

4 going

Add shout
Thursday 19 February 2015
TV on the RadioConcert O2 Academy
Leeds, United Kingdom

2 going

Add shout
Friday 20 February 2015
TV on the RadioConcert The Institute
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.47562 -1.887665

5 going

Add shout
Saturday 21 February 2015
TV on the RadioConcert Roundhouse
London, United Kingdom
51.543512 -0.152499

28 going

1 shout
Monday 23 February 2015
CancelledTV on the RadioConcert Store Vega
København V, Copenhagen, Denmark
55.668091 12.544307
Add shout
Tuesday 24 February 2015
CancelledTV on the RadioConcert Debaser Medis
Stockholm, Sweden
59.31466 18.072778

5 going

2 shouts
Saturday 7 March 2015
SKREAM + TANIA VULCANO + ASADINHO + DIGITARIA
Skream, Digitaria, Tania Vulcano, AsadinhoConcert
XOYO
London, United Kingdom
51.525382 -0.085856
Add shout
Thursday 12 March 2015
Festival Estéreo Picnic 2015
Kings of Leon, The Kooks, Kasabian, Calvin Harris, Foster the People, Skrillex, Damian Marley, Jack WhiteFestival
Parque Deportivo
Bogotá, Colombia
4.668382 -74.059868

66 going

10 shouts
Friday 13 March 2015
Vive Latino 2015
Interpol, Garbage, Dave Matthews Band, Apocalyptica, NOFX, Mastodon, The Vaccines, The SpecialsFestival
Foro Sol
Ciudad de México, Mexico City, Mexico
19.433886 -99.11889

95 going

23 shouts
Buku Music + Art Project
Passion Pit, TV on the Radio, Empire of the Sun, A$AP Rocky, Portugal. The Man, Bassnectar, Porter Robinson, Die AntwoordFestival
Mardi Gras World
New Orleans, LA, New Orleans, United States
29.935125 -90.061715

1 going

1 shout