Related Events

Saturday 11 July 2015
West Fest Chicago 2015
Mark Farina, Swirlies, Dead Moon, Nobunny, Murder City Devils, Diarrhea Planet, Derrick Carter, Jamaican QueensFestival
Chicago Avenue Between Damen Avenue and…
Chicago, IL, Chicago, United States
41.85 -87.65

11 going

Add shout
Sunday 12 July 2015
Nobunny
Mama, TenementConcert
Empty Bottle
Chicago IL, United States
41.900374 -87.686705

3 going

Add shout
Saturday 18 July 2015
Viva Pomona Festival
Dënver, La Sera, Iceage, Cloud, Christopher Owens, The Spits, Winter, Triangulo de Amor BizarroFestival
The Glass House
Pomona, CA, Los Angeles, United States
34.057602 -117.751915

1 going

Add shout
Friday 24 July 2015
Holzrock 2015
Buster Shuffle, P.O. Box, Monokini, Jack of Heart, The Scrags, Los Duenos, The Schogettes, SveaFestival
Sengelenwäldchen Schopfheim
Schopfheim, Germany

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 26 July 2015
Gigawatts Festival: Day 3
Braid, Dom, Laura Stevenson, Swearin', Cheap Girls, Dan Friel, By Surprise, ChumpedConcert
The Wick
Brooklyn, NY, United States

1 going

Add shout
Friday 7 August 2015
The HUSSY in Malmö
The Hussy, NightmenConcert
nya tröls bar
malmö, Sweden

1 going

Add shout
Monday 10 August 2015
THE HUSSY + SICK HORSE
The Hussy, Sick horseConcert
Schokoladen
Berlin, Germany
52.52974 13.39659

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 27 August 2015
The HussyConcert Rotondes, Place des Rotondes
Luxembourg, Luxembourg

1 going

Add shout
Friday 28 August 2015
Riot Fest and Rodeo 2015
Snoop Dogg, Modest Mouse, Pixies, The Prodigy, Tenacious D, Motörhead, Ice Cube, Iggy PopFestival
National Western Complex Stadium Arena
Denver, CO, Denver, United States
39.781044 -104.971573

17 going

5 shouts
Thursday 10 September 2015
Hopscotch Music Festival 2015
TV on the Radio, Deerhunter, Tycho, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Battles, Pusha T, Clark, Dwight YoakamFestival
Various Venues
Raleigh NC, United States
35.772347 -78.63786

23 going

9 shouts
Friday 11 September 2015
Riot Fest and Carnival 2015
System of a Down, Snoop Dogg, Modest Mouse, The Prodigy, No Doubt, Tenacious D, Motörhead, Ice CubeFestival
Douglas Park
Chicago, United States

70 going

Add shout