Saturday 1 November 2014
The Full English
The Full English, Seth Lakeman, Martin Simpson, Fay Hield, Nancy Kerr, Sam Sweeney, Rob Harbron, Ben NicollsConcert
RNCM
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.468566 -2.236948
Add shout
Tuesday 18 November 2014
Ryan Keen | Room For Light Tour
Ryan KeenConcert
Studio 104 - Eventwerk
Ravensburg, Germany

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 22 November 2014
Songbird Festival
Racoon, G. Love, Hozier, Gabriel Rios, Raul Midón, Nick Mulvey, Dotan, Twin ForksFestival
De Doelen
Rotterdam, Netherlands
51.922252 4.471609

15 going

Add shout
Anaïs Mitchell
This Is the KitConcert
Holy Trinity Church
Guildford, London, United Kingdom
51.235917 -0.570627

2 going

Add shout
Urban Front presents “Don't Talk To Me Like That”
Daddy Freddy, Congo Natty, Ray Keith, Iration Steppas, General Levy, Laid Blak, Ragga Twins, Nicky BlackmarketConcert
Lakota
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.460894 -2.588431

1 going

Add shout
Monday 24 November 2014
Anaïs Mitchell
This Is the KitConcert
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich, United Kingdom
52.631164 1.28847

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 25 November 2014
Ryan KeenConcert Frannz Club
Berlin, Germany
52.5383 13.41298

2 going

Add shout
Monday 1 December 2014
Ryan Keen - Room For Light Tour 2014
Ryan KeenConcert
Chelsea
Wien, Vienna, Austria
48.209771 16.338982

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 2 December 2014
Will and the PeopleConcert De Oosterpoort
Groningen, Netherlands
53.21441 6.575633

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 3 December 2014
Will and the People (UK)
Will and the PeopleConcert
Mezz
Breda, Netherlands
51.584124 4.778627

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 4 December 2014
Gebr. De Nobel Grote Opening
Will and the People, Beans & Fatback, Great MindsConcert
Gebr. de Nobel
Leiden, Netherlands

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 6 December 2014
Will And The People - Whistleblower Tour
Will and the PeopleConcert
Hedon
Zwolle, Netherlands
52.516524 6.094026
Add shout
Sunday 7 December 2014
Ryan Keen
Kate Miller-HeidkeConcert
Musiktheater Piano
Dortmund, Germany
51.498792 7.349352

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 4 February 2015
Seth Lakeman
Seth LakemanConcert
Philharmonic Hall
Liverpool, United Kingdom
53.399704 -2.971221

2 going

Add shout