A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

May 12

Los Angeles Vegan Beer Fest

Featuring Kevin Martin, 28 North and 3 more artists at The Roxy Theatre


Saturday 12 May 2012Saturday 12 May 2012


The Roxy Theatre
9009 W Sunset Blvd, West Hollywood, 90069, United States

Tel: (310) 276-2222


Show on map


The LA Vegan Beer & Food Fest returns to the Sunset Strip on May 12! Get your tickets right here: http://roxy.la/LAVBFtix

Tony's Darts Away, The Roxy and Quarry Girl are excited to announce that we will have unlimited pours of over 50 craft beers, tons of vegan food vendors, and an outdoor stage with live music from local bands.

Where: The Roxy Theatre


Golden Road Brewing: http://goldenroad.la/
Fireman's Brew: http://www.firemansbrew.com/
Sierra Nevada: http://www.sierranevada.com/
Karl Strauss Brewing Company: http://www.karlstrauss.com/
Green Flash Brewing Co: http://www.greenflashbrew.com/
Smog City Brewing Co: http://twitter.com/#!/smogcitybeer
Anchor Brewing: http://www.anchorbrewing.com/
North Coast Brewing Co.: http://www.northcoastbrewing.com/
Stone Brewing Co.: http://www.stonebrew.com/
Hangar 24 Craft Brewery: http://www.hangar24brewery.com/
Epic Brewing Company: http://www.epicbrewing.com/
Bootlegger's Brewery: http://www.bootleggersbrewery.com/
Firestone Walker Brewing Company: http://www.firestonebeer.com/
Maui Brewing Co.: http://mauibrewingco.com/
Eel River Brewing Company: http://eelriverbrewing.com/


• Seabirds http://seabirdstruck.com/
• Fresh Fries https://www.facebook.com/freshfriestruck
• Mandoline Grill http://www.mandolinegrill.com/
• Chatellis http://twitter.com/#!/chastellis
• Corazon de Jah http://www.corazondejah.com/
• Doomies https://twitter.com/#!/doomies
Plant Food For People https://www.facebook.com/pages/Plant-Food-for-People/218592901498589
• Amanda's Bakery https://www.facebook.com/pages/Amandas-Bakery-Cafe/202345766459801
• Frankenstand http://thefrankenstand.com/


The Mowgli's: http://www.facebook.com/themowglis
Kevin Martin: http://www.facebook.com/KevinMartinMusic
28 North: http://www.28north.com/
Torrey Summer: http://www.facebook.com/TorreySummerMusic
The Country: http://www.thecountry.us/

Volunteer "Brain Food" provided by: M Cafe

$50 GA
$25 Non-Drinking

The Roxy Box Office 310-278-9457
Ticketweb: http://roxy.la/LAVBFtix

More information: http://lavbf.tumblr.com/
Follow: http://twitter.com/#!/laveganbeerfest


Tony's Darts Away: https://twitter.com/#!/tonysda

The Roxy: https://twitter.com/#!/theroxy

Quarry Girl: https://twitter.com/#!/quarrygirl http://www.facebook.com/pages/quarrygirlcom/97779348521


API Calls