Saturday 31 January 2015
LuxtorpedaConcert sala koncertowa UG Kolbudy
Kolbudy, Poland
Add shout
Rust
BulbwiresConcert
Chłodna 25
Warszawa, Poland
Add shout
Thursday 5 February 2015
LuxtorpedaConcert Underground Pub
Tychy, Poland
50.109365 18.976933

9 going

Add shout
Friday 6 February 2015
Luxtorpeda
FuzzConcert
Kwadrat
Kraków, Cracow, Poland
50.084741 19.996634

29 going

2 shouts
Saturday 7 February 2015
Luxtorpeda
FuzzConcert
Wadowickie Centrum Kultury
Wadowice, Poland
49.88578 19.494373

3 going

Add shout
Festival Latitud Sur
Los Tres, Babasónicos, Matanza, Francisca Valenzuela, Los Jaivas, Manuel García, Chancho En Piedra, De SaloonFestival
Camping Laguna El Perro
Pichilemu, Chile

8 going

Add shout
Friday 13 February 2015
Black Star Fest vol. VI
Frontside, NoneConcert
Pub Kornel
Chojnice, Poland
53.7 17.571959

5 going

Add shout
Saturday 14 February 2015
Black Star Fest vol. VI
Frontside, Hope, None, The CashedConcert
Estrada
Bydgoszcz, Poland
53.128959 17.997121

5 going

Add shout
Friday 20 February 2015
Rocket Festiwal 2015
Hey, Pidżama Porno, Muchy, Luxtorpeda, Chemia, OberschlesienFestival
Torwar
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.221577 21.040587

77 going

2 shouts
happysadConcert Pijalnia główna
Krynica-Zdrój, Poland

3 going

Add shout
Saturday 21 February 2015
Rocket Festiwal 2015
Pidżama Porno, happysad, Muchy, Luxtorpeda, Chemia, OberschlesienFestival
Hala Globus
Lublin, Poland
51.238953 22.534487

38 going

3 shouts
Friday 27 February 2015
Rocket Festiwal 2015
Luxtorpeda, happysad, Pidżama Porno, Muchy, Chemia, OberschlesienFestival
Arena Szczecin
Szczecin, Poland

15 going

Add shout
Saturday 28 February 2015
Rocket Festiwal 2015
Luxtorpeda, Hey, happysad, Muchy, Chemia, OberschlesienFestival
Hala Arena
Poznań, Poland
52.397797 16.892158

42 going

2 shouts
Friday 6 March 2015
NoneConcert U Bazyla
Poznań, Poland
52.412126 16.932598
Add shout
Saturday 7 March 2015
Black Star Fest vol. VI
None, Clon, Veal, COCKROACHConcert
Ciemna Strona Miasta
Wrocław, Poland
51.105369 17.04835
Add shout
Rocket Festiwal 2015
Luxtorpeda, happysad, Pidżama Porno, Muchy, Chemia, OberschlesienFestival
Gdynia Arena
Gdynia, Poland
54.49886 18.531244

41 going

Add shout
Sunday 8 March 2015
Luxtorpeda
FuzzConcert
Dzierżoniowski Ośrodek Kultury
Dzierżoniów, Poland
50.729489 16.647551
Add shout
Thursday 12 March 2015
happysadConcert Alibi
Wrocław, Poland
51.114514 17.066548

6 going

Add shout
Friday 13 March 2015
happysadConcert Kwadrat
Kraków, Cracow, Poland
50.084741 19.996634

4 going

1 shout
Saturday 14 March 2015
Lollapalooza Chile 2015
Kings of Leon, The Smashing Pumpkins, The Kooks, Kasabian, Interpol, Calvin Harris, Foster the People, Cypress HillFestival
Parque O'Higgins
Santiago, Chile
-33.611988 -70.519203

261 going

328 shouts
happysad
Shot For MiaConcert
Pod Palmą
Rzeszów, Poland
50.01604 22.006462

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 21 March 2015
happysadConcert Palladium
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.232695 21.011406
Add shout
Friday 17 April 2015
CorruptionConcert Ciemna Strona Miasta
Wrocław, Poland
51.105369 17.04835

2 going

Add shout
Friday 26 June 2015
Дикая мята
N.O.H.A., Zdob Si Zdub, Juniper, Серебряная Свадьба, Дети Picasso, The Toobes, Nino Katamadze & Insight, Нино Катамадзе & InsightFestival
Этномир
Калужская область, Russian Federation

1 going

1 shout
Friday 3 July 2015
Rock na Bagnie V
The Analogs, KSU, Kabanos, November, Plebania, The Sandals, Alians, SkunxFestival
Plaża miejska W Goniądzu
Goniądz, Poland

17 going

6 shouts