Friday 3 October 2014
Tango Swing Et Bretelles
Yves Jamait, Babylon Circus, La Rue Kétanou, Deluxe, Cats on Trees, Pigalle, Oldelaf, HollySizFestival
Chapiteau place A. Malraux
Montceau-les-Mines, France
46.779594 4.849753

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 18 October 2014
volxtanzConcert Kulturzentrum Tollhaus e.V.
Karlsruhe, Germany
53.65 12.8

1 going

Add shout
Monday 27 October 2014
TamikrestConcert El Lokal
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
47.374686 8.53411
Add shout
Tuesday 4 November 2014
Tamikrest
TamikrestConcert
Band on the Wall
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.485172 -2.234258

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 6 November 2014
Songlines Music Awards 2014 Winners' Concert
Catrin Finch and Seckou Keita, Tamikrest, Bassekou Kouyate, Family AtlanticaConcert
The Sage
Gateshead, Newcastle, United Kingdom
54.945 -1.6175

1 going

Add shout
Friday 7 November 2014
TamikrestConcert Concorde 2
Brighton, United Kingdom
50.82012 -0.132475
Add shout
Sunday 9 November 2014
TAMIKREST
TamikrestConcert
Scala
London, United Kingdom
51.53073 -0.120776

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 12 November 2014
TamikrestConcert Centralstation
Darmstadt, Germany
49.87234 8.65259
Add shout
Thursday 13 November 2014
TamikrestConcert Nijdrop
Opwijk, Brussels, Belgium
50.967481 4.187443

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 20 November 2014
Le Guess Who? 2014
St. Vincent, Autechre, Bonnie 'Prince' Billy, Wire, Dr. John, tUnE-yArDs, Swans, Tim HeckerFestival
Various Venues
Utrecht, Netherlands
52.090483 5.11343

188 going

11 shouts
Wednesday 3 December 2014
Taraf de HaïdouksConcert Savoy-teatteri
Helsinki, Finland
60.166727 24.947642

1 going

Add shout