Related Events

Tomorrow
Riez Open Air 2014
Mad Caddies, Sick of It All, Evergreen Terrace, Biohazard, Authority Zero, Deez Nuts, Useless ID, Peter Pan SpeedrockFestival
Riez Rockbar
Bausendorf-Olkenbach, Germany

3 going

Add shout
Nord Open Air 2014
Tankard, Sick of It All, The Real McKenzies, Biohazard, D-A-D, Peter Pan Speedrock, Illdisposed, Dew-ScentedFestival
Cafe Nord
Essen, Germany
51.461852 7.014019

72 going

4 shouts
Zwarte Cross 2014
The Fratellis, The Presidents of the United States of America, Crystal Fighters, Airbourne, Zombie Nation, Seasick Steve, The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, The Real McKenziesFestival
De Schans
Lichtenvoorde, Netherlands
51.983856 6.558563

50 going

7 shouts
Friday 1 August 2014
Roadkill Festival
High on Fire, Hayseed Dixie, Karma to Burn, Peter Pan Speedrock, Black Spiders, Turbowolf, Desert Storm, KomatsuFestival
Gastelstraat
Waarschoot, Belgium

2 going

Add shout
CancelledGeuzenpop
Miss Montreal, Agent Orange, Deadbeat, Karma to Burn, Peter Pan Speedrock, Jett Rebel, Desert Storm, Diablo Blvd.Festival
Rutbeek
Enschede, Netherlands
52.181443 6.837746

5 going

Add shout
Saturday 23 August 2014
Synergie Meeting
A Boy Named Johnny, Peter Pan Speedrock, Brutus, Raketkanon, The Spectors, Speedball Jr, The Ignored, CarneiaConcert
Transfo
Zwevegem, Belgium
50.81264 3.351035

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 26 August 2014
Zomerfeest 2014
Laura Jansen, The Partysquad, Kensington, New Cool Collective, Sharon Doorson, Mr. Polska, Feestdjruud, KinKobraFestival
Groenmarkt
Gorinchem, Netherlands
51.829876 4.974184

4 going

Add shout
Saturday 30 August 2014
Rock Op Brink 2014
Peter Pan Speedrock, Shaking Godspeed, New Adventures, Black Bottle Riot, Dudettes, Texas Radio, Del-Toros, queenmaniaFestival
Brink
Annen, Netherlands
Add shout
Wednesday 3 September 2014
Peter Pan SpeedrockConcert The Compass
Chester, United Kingdom
Add shout
Thursday 4 September 2014
Peter Pan Speedrock
JD PINKUSConcert
Bannermans
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
55.948833 -3.186603

1 going

Add shout
Friday 5 September 2014
Peter Pan SpeedrockConcert The Moon Club
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Add shout
Saturday 6 September 2014
Peter Pan SpeedrockConcert Boston Arms
London, United Kingdom
51.557122 -0.138505
Add shout
Sunday 7 September 2014
Peter Pan SpeedrockConcert Wheatsheaf
Oxford, United Kingdom
51.752076 -1.256226
Add shout
Friday 19 September 2014
Peter Pan SpeedrockConcert Odeon
Veldhoven, Netherlands
51.41405 5.407559
Add shout
Saturday 20 September 2014
20 Years of Magasin 4
Peter Pan Speedrock, Dead Elvis & His One Man Grave, Driving Dead Girl, Sons of Disaster, The Dyson'sConcert
Magasin 4
Brussels, Belgium
50.856843 4.350856
Add shout
Saturday 27 September 2014
Peter Pan SpeedrockConcert Alhambra
Mons, Belgium
50.454843 3.953306
Add shout
Wednesday 1 October 2014
Peter Pan SpeedrockConcert Feierwerk
München, Munich, Germany
48.12875 11.53441
Add shout
Thursday 2 October 2014
Peter Pan SpeedrockConcert Groovestation
Dresden, Germany
51.066556 13.749486
Add shout
Friday 3 October 2014
Peter Pan SpeedrockConcert Bi Nuu
Berlin, Germany
52.50123 13.44121

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 4 October 2014
Peter Pan SpeedrockConcert Resis Nachtklub
Nürnberg, Germany
Add shout
Sunday 5 October 2014
Peter Pan SpeedrockConcert Turock
Essen, Germany
51.46143 7.01388
Add shout
Thursday 9 October 2014
Peter Pan SpeedrockConcert Luxor Live
Arnhem, Netherlands
51.983466 5.903867

1 going

Add shout
Friday 10 October 2014
Peter Pan SpeedrockConcert Vera
Groningen, Netherlands
53.217025 6.570039

3 going

Add shout
Saturday 11 October 2014
Peter Pan Speedrock
Peter Pan SpeedrockConcert
Bibelot
Dordrecht, Netherlands
51.817807 4.668413

1 going

Add shout
Friday 17 October 2014
Rock Your Brain Fest 2014 - Discorder Day
GBH, Peter Pan Speedrock, Los Fastidios, Punish Yourself, Tagada Jones, Banane Metalik, The Goddamn GallowsFestival
Les Tanzmatten
Sélestat, France
48.255436 7.450251

1 going

Add shout