Wednesday 31 December 2014
Welcome - Silvester
Dominik Eulberg, Champion, Butch, Alle Farben, DC Breaks, DJ Revolution, Bukez Finezt, SubmatikFestival
Sartory Säle
köln, Germany

1 going

Add shout
Friday 23 January 2015
Tour of Tours
Honig, Tim Neuhaus, Town Of Saints, Jonas David, Ian FisherConcert
Gebäude 9
Cologne, Germany
50.94912 6.985491

3 going

Add shout
Saturday 24 January 2015
FM4 Geburtstagsfest
Die Sterne, Kele, HVOB, Sizarr, Skero, Catastrophe & Cure, Fra DiavoloFestival
Ottakringer Brauerei
Vienna, Austria
48.213461 16.323355

7 going

Add shout
Tour of Tours Honig, Tim Neuhaus, Town Of Saints, Jonas David, Ian Fisher
Honig, Tim Neuhaus, Town Of Saints, Jonas David, Ian FisherConcert
Zeche Carl
Essen, Germany
51.49637 7.01028

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 25 January 2015
Tour of Tours
Honig, Tim Neuhaus, Town Of Saints, Jonas David, Ian FisherConcert
Skaters Palace
Münster, Germany
51.939441 7.629562

3 going

Add shout
Tuesday 27 January 2015
Tour of Tours
Jonas David, Honig, Town Of Saints, Tim Neuhaus & The Cabinet, Ian FisherConcert
Zwölfzehn Club
Stuttgart, Germany
48.773053 9.169781

5 going

Add shout
Friday 30 January 2015
Tour of Tours
Honig, Town Of Saints, Jonas David, Tim Neuhaus & The Cabinet, Ian Fisher & The PresidentConcert
Gruenspan
Hamburg, Germany

9 going

Add shout
KONONO NO. 1 - THREE DAY RESIDENCY
Konono Nº1Concert
Cafe OTO
London, United Kingdom
51.546962 -0.074755

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 31 January 2015
KONONO NO. 1 - THREE DAY RESIDENCY
Konono Nº1Concert
Cafe OTO
London, United Kingdom
51.546962 -0.074755

4 going

Add shout
Sunday 1 February 2015
KONONO NO. 1 - THREE DAY RESIDENCY
Konono Nº1Concert
Cafe OTO
London, United Kingdom
51.546962 -0.074755

3 going

Add shout
Tuesday 3 February 2015
Tour of Tours
Ian Fisher & The Present, Tim Neuhaus, Honig, Town Of Saints, Jonas DavidConcert
Ampere
Munich, Germany
48.13321 11.58971

3 going

Add shout
Wednesday 4 February 2015
Tour Of Tours
Tim Neuhaus, Honig, Town Of Saints, Jonas David, Ian Fisher & The PresentConcert
Club Stereo
Nürnberg, Germany
49.448791 11.078597
Add shout
Thursday 5 February 2015
Konono Nº1
Alo WalaConcert
Balzaal Vooruit
Gent, Ghent, Belgium
51.047733 3.727308

1 going

Add shout
Friday 6 February 2015
Music Spectaculare 2015
Brandt Brauer Frick, OrlakConcert
Palác Akropolis
Praha, Czech Republic
50.082232 14.448977

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 7 February 2015
Tour of Tours
Honig, Tim Neuhaus, Town Of Saints, Jonas David, Ian Fisher & The PresentConcert
Postbahnhof
Berlin, Germany
52.508694 13.435055

2 going

Add shout
Wednesday 11 February 2015
Antilopen Gang
Antilopen GangConcert
Gleis 22
Münster, Germany
51.953672 7.631437

3 going

Add shout
Thursday 12 February 2015
Antilopen GangConcert KFZ
Marburg, Germany
50.806286 8.770948

3 going

Add shout
Friday 13 February 2015
Perfume GeniusConcert Festival Gardens
Perth, Australia
-31.949418 115.862731

5 going

Add shout
Antilopen GangConcert Zoom
Frankfurt am Main, Frankfurt, Germany
50.11545 8.68309

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 14 February 2015
Antilopen GangConcert Zwölfzehn Club
Stuttgart, Germany
48.773053 9.169781

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 15 February 2015
Perfume GeniusConcert Corner Hotel
Richmond, Melbourne, Australia
-37.824598 144.992538

14 going

Add shout
Wednesday 18 February 2015
Perfume Genius
Aldous HardingConcert
The Oxford Art Factory
Darlinghurst, Sydney, Australia
-33.877843 151.213912

12 going

Add shout
Thursday 19 February 2015
Perfume GeniusConcert The Brightside & The Zoo
Fortitude Valley, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

4 going

Add shout
Friday 20 February 2015
Aversion Tour
Antilopen GangConcert
Kulturladen
Konstanz, Germany
47.67896 9.1629

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 21 February 2015
Artefact 2015: Mouse on Mars
Mouse on Mars, Lydia AinsworthConcert
STUK
Leuven, Belgium
50.872963 4.699798

1 going

Add shout