Related Events

Wednesday 5 August 2015
Brutal Assault XX
Sepultura, Ill Niño, Soulfly, Cradle of Filth, Katatonia, Kreator, Cannibal Corpse, Suicide SilenceFestival
Vojenská pevnost Josefov
Jaroměř-Josefov, Czech Republic
50.352114 15.913681

1,206 going

689 shouts
Thursday 6 August 2015
Friday 14 August 2015
Pro-PainConcert Logo
Hamburg, Germany
53.56409 9.9845
Add shout
Saturday 15 August 2015
Atomsmasher Open Air
Avengers, Pro-Pain, A Pony Named Olga, Gulag BeachConcert
Chemiefabrik
Dresden, Germany
51.07344 13.737707
Add shout
Metal Crowd Open Air - 2015
Die Apokalyptischen Reiter, Тролль Гнёт Ель, Digimortal, Дай Дарогу!, ТТ-34, Abstract, Berserker, TrubetskoyFestival
СК Надежда
Речица, Belarus

15 going

Add shout
Monday 17 August 2015
Pro-PainConcert Der Hirsch
Nürnberg, Germany
49.427442 11.071818
Add shout
Tuesday 18 August 2015
Pro-PainConcert From Hell
Erfurt, Germany
50.973492 10.954107
Add shout
Wednesday 19 August 2015
Pro-PainConcert The Tube
Düsseldorf, Germany
51.2268 6.77311
Add shout
Thursday 20 August 2015
Ehrlich & Laut Festival 2015
Edguy, J.B.O., Subway to Sally, The Meteors, Raised Fist, Fiddler's Green, Mad Sin, Saltatio MortisFestival
Bundesgrenzschutz-Kaserne
Alsfeld, Germany
50.7386 9.25174

2 going

Add shout
Friday 21 August 2015
Pro-PainConcert Podium Victorie
Alkmaar, Netherlands
52.631343 4.745957

1 going

Add shout
Monday 24 August 2015
Pro-PainConcert Rockschicht
Viersen, Germany
51.255073 6.401005
Add shout
Tuesday 25 August 2015
Pro-PainConcert Garage
Saarbrücken, Germany
49.233 6.9993
Add shout
Friday 28 August 2015
Pro-PainConcert Melodka
Brno, Czech Republic
49.211278 16.591824
Add shout
Saturday 29 August 2015
Pro-PainConcert Randal Club
Bratislava, Slovakia
48.156865 17.113584
Add shout
Friday 4 September 2015
Open AIr Fraureuth 2015
Pro-Pain, Planks, Nitrogods, Ugly Hurons, Crossplane, The Busty Idiots, slow green thing, Don GattoFestival
Waldbad Fraureuth
Fraureuth, Germany
50.695694 12.3268
Add shout
Thursday 17 September 2015
Stormcrusher Festival 2015
Dead Lord, Sodom, Tank, Macbeth, Assassin, Grand Magus, Portrait, SuperchargerFestival
Reithalle Wiesau
Otto-Kärner-Straße 22 95676 Wiesau, Germany

11 going

Add shout
Storm Crusher 2015
Sodom, Tank, Macbeth, Assassin, Artillery, Portrait, Audrey Horne, DynamiteFestival
Reitanlage Wiesau
Wiesau, Germany

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 21 November 2015
Speedfest 10
Eagles of Death Metal, Carcass, Danko Jones, Napalm Death, Backyard Babies, Obituary, High on Fire, VoivodFestival
Klokgebouw
Eindhoven, Netherlands
51.443955 5.449178

15 going

1 shout