Thursday 30 April 2015
SWR Barroselas Metalfest XVIII
Shining, Primordial, Impaled Nazarene, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Benighted, Ahab, Enthroned, SkyforgerFestival
SWR Fest, Barroselas
Viana do Castelo, Portugal
41.7 -8.8333333

42 going

2 shouts
Sunday 10 May 2015
Master
Solstice, Dismemberment, Hate Storm AnnihilationConcert
Aftershock
Merriam KS, United States
38.921508 -94.553131

2 going

Add shout
Friday 15 May 2015
RESISTE/PROTESTA/SUBVERTE TOUR 2015
Crise Total, Challenge, A CHAMA, Contra corrente, QueenlipsConcert
Associação de Musicos de Faro
Faro, Portugal

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 16 May 2015
RESISTE/PROTESTA/SUBVERTE TOUR 2015
Crise TotalConcert
Cafe Concerto O Cais
Odemira, Portugal

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 21 May 2015
Maryland Deathfest XIII
Amorphis, Napalm Death, Sodom, Bloodbath, Neurosis, Obituary, Suffocation, Melt-BananaFestival
MDF
Baltimore, MD, United States

192 going

42 shouts
Friday 29 May 2015
Resiste/Protesta/Subverte-Tour 2015
Crise Total, Fuck 77Concert
Cave 45
Porto, Portugal

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 30 May 2015
Resiste/Protesta/Subverte Tour-2015
Crise Total, Vai-Te Foder, Repressão CaóticaConcert
XISPES Bar Rio
Barcelos, Portugal

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 4 July 2015
Silesia in Love 2015
Eric Sneo, Cream, Kai Tracid, Magma, The Prototypes, Akira, Neo, ResetConcert
Park Śląski, Duży Krąg Taneczny, aleja…
Chorzów, Poland
2 shouts
Thursday 23 July 2015
Ragnarock Open Air 2015
Negator, Samael, SuidAkrA, Master, Dragonsfire, kamikaze kings, Abadisch, FuelinjectFestival
Sportplatz
Wohratal-Langendorf, Germany

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 25 July 2015
Stonehenge 2015
Marduk, Devin Townsend Project, Taake, Vital Remains, Hirax, Master, M.O.D., Broken HopeFestival
De Buze
Steenwijk, Netherlands
52.784641 6.118312

36 going

5 shouts
Thursday 27 August 2015
Reverence Festival Valada 2015
The Horrors, Sleep, Alcest, Amon Düül II, Echo Lake, Yawning Man, Samsara Blues Experiment, Stoned JesusFestival
Parque de Merendas de Valada
Cartaxo, Cartaxo, Portugal

61 going

Add shout
Saturday 9 January 2016
22º HardMetalFest Mangualde
Aposento, Bulldozer, Malignant Tumour, Lord Vicar, Dawnrider, Decayed, Disastrous Murmur, Gates of HellFestival
Centro Cultural Santo André
Mangualde, Portugal
40.537948 -7.268271
Add shout