Today
XXX-lecie: Trasa Jubileuszowa
HunterConcert
CK Wiatrak
Zabrze, Poland
50.294736 18.80741

10 going

Add shout
Tomorrow
XXX-lecie: Trasa Jubileuszowa
Hunter, Nutshell, Tug BoatConcert
Klub Studio
Kraków, Cracow, Poland
50.06805 19.908148

34 going

7 shouts
Sunday 8 March 2015
XXX-lecie: Trasa Jubileuszowa
Hunter, NutshellConcert
RudeBoy
Bielsko-Biała, Poland
49.817453 19.045646

9 going

Add shout
Thursday 12 March 2015
XXX-lecie: Trasa Jubileuszowa
HunterConcert
Parlament
Gdańsk, Poland
54.351352 18.648828

13 going

2 shouts
Saturday 14 March 2015
TSA
2'loan, Com2getherConcert
Klub Stereo Krogs, Bedroom Club
Łódź, Poland

4 going

1 shout
XXX-lecie: Trasa Jubileuszowa
HunterConcert
Palladium
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.232695 21.011406

13 going

Add shout
Thursday 19 March 2015
XXX-lecie: Trasa Jubileuszowa
HunterConcert
Klub Graffiti
Lublin, Poland
51.240296 22.557122

10 going

Add shout
Friday 20 March 2015
XXX-lecie: Trasa Jubileuszowa
HunterConcert
Wspak
Kielce, Poland
50.872793 20.65028

6 going

Add shout
TSA
TSAConcert
Mega Club
Katowice, Poland
50.266067 19.004803

11 going

Add shout
Saturday 21 March 2015
TSAConcert ROCK KLUB IRON
Krosno, Poland
49.682615 21.777847

2 going

2 shouts
XXX-lecie: Trasa Jubileuszowa
Hunter, Nutshell, Tug BoatConcert
Pod Palmą
Rzeszów, Poland
50.01604 22.006462

9 going

Add shout
Saturday 28 March 2015
XXX-lecie: Trasa Jubileuszowa
HunterConcert
Spiżarnia
Legnica, Poland
51.207772 16.155066

3 going

Add shout
De Łindows i Pull the Wire w Opocznie
De Łindows, Pull the WireConcert
Awangarda
Opoczno, Poland
Add shout
Sunday 29 March 2015
HUNTER XXX LECIE
HunterConcert
Blue Note
Poznań, Poland
52.4166667 16.9666667

1 going

Add shout
XXX-lecie: Trasa Jubileuszowa
HunterConcert
Blue Note
Poznań, Poland
52.4166667 16.9666667

17 going

1 shout
Thursday 9 April 2015
Clock MachineConcert Vinyl
Rzeszów, Poland
50.039979 22.007356
Add shout
Thursday 16 April 2015
Clock MachineConcert Forty Kleparz
Kraków, Cracow, Poland
50.077344 19.944541

6 going

Add shout
Saturday 18 April 2015
TSAConcert Od Zmierzchu Do Świtu
Wrocław, Poland
51.107438 17.025517

6 going

Add shout
Friday 1 May 2015
3 Lubiński Festiwal Kwiatów i Roślin
Kobranocka, Urszula, Małgorzata Ostrowska, Neony, Świnka Halinka, Clock Machine, The Shipyard, Dust BlowFestival
Wzgórze Zamkowe
Lubin, Poland
51.396385 16.207666
Add shout
Friday 29 May 2015
Dni Złotoryi 2015
TSA, SamiFestival
Rynek
Złotoryja, Poland
Add shout
Friday 26 June 2015
Дикая мята
Мельница, N.O.H.A., Zdob Si Zdub, Markscheider Kunst, Калинов Мост, Juniper, Серебряная Свадьба, Дети PicassoFestival
Этномир
Калужская область, Russian Federation

2 going

1 shout
Thursday 27 August 2015
Czad Festiwal 2015
Hunter, Vavamuffin, Lady Pank, Lao Che, Indios Bravos, Łąki Łan, Kabanos, Poparzeni Kawą TrzyFestival
Straszęcin "BOROWIEC" k/ Dębicy…
Straszęcin, Poland

24 going

1 shout