Today
Unendlich Herbsttour
Schandmaul, FeuerschwanzConcert
E-Werk
Köln, Cologne, Germany
50.967487 7.010745

5 going

Add shout
Thursday 30 October 2014
Unendlich Tour 2014
Schandmaul, FeuerschwanzConcert
Maimarktclub
Mannheim, Germany
49.468595 8.524822

3 going

Add shout
Friday 31 October 2014
Unendlich Tour 2014
Schandmaul, FeuerschwanzConcert
Badnerhalle Rastatt
Rastatt, Germany
48.855934 8.206378
Add shout
Thursday 6 November 2014
Saor PatrolConcert Logo
Hamburg, Germany
53.56409 9.9845

1 going

Add shout
Friday 7 November 2014
Saor Patrol - Mini Tour
Saor PatrolConcert
Pumpwerk
Wilhelmshaven, Germany
53.513204 8.114758

1 going

Add shout
"Reste von Morgen" Tour 2014
Das NiveauConcert
Orange Club
Kiel, Germany
54.55 9.1666667

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 8 November 2014
Unendlich Tour 2014
Schandmaul, FeuerschwanzConcert
Haus Auensee
Leipzig, Germany
51.37024 12.314393

3 going

Add shout
Friday 14 November 2014
Metal Hammer Paradise 2014
Within Temptation, Amorphis, Edguy, Gamma Ray, Satyricon, Napalm Death, Doro, U.D.O.Festival
Ferienpark Weissenhäuser Strand
Wangels, Germany
54.310925 10.80718

13 going

1 shout
Die Versengold Folk Nächte 2014
VersengoldConcert
Maschinenhaus
Berlin, Germany
52.5383 13.41298

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 20 November 2014
RapaljeConcert Pathé Groningen
Groningen, Netherlands
53.214411 6.566407
Add shout
Friday 21 November 2014
Saor Patrol - Mini Tour
Saor PatrolConcert
Bastard Club
Osnabrück, Germany
52.273856 8.073003

1 going

Add shout
Aufs Leben Tour 2014
Feuerschwanz, VogelfreyConcert
Nachtleben
Frankfurt am Main, Frankfurt, Germany
50.114013 8.687728

1 going

Add shout
Das NiveauConcert Bahnhof Langendreer
Bochum, Germany
51.479414 7.321623
Add shout
Saturday 22 November 2014
FeuerschwanzConcert Matrix
Bochum, Germany
51.47138 7.32393
Add shout
Sunday 23 November 2014
"Reste von Morgen" Tour
Das NiveauConcert
Wagonhalle
Marburg, Germany
50.816185 8.779707
Add shout
Friday 28 November 2014
FeuerschwanzConcert C-Club
Berlin, Germany
52.48462 13.39132

3 going

Add shout
Saturday 29 November 2014
FeuerschwanzConcert Tante Ju
Dresden, Germany
51.089889 13.76843

1 going

Add shout
OMNIA: EARTH WARRIOR TOUR 2014
Omnia, Das NiveauConcert
K17
Berlin, Germany
52.51825 13.47154

6 going

Add shout
Friday 5 December 2014
RapaljeConcert Pumpe
Kiel, Germany
54.55 9.1666667
Add shout
Saturday 6 December 2014
FeuerschwanzConcert Markthalle
Hamburg, Germany
53.549322 10.005961
Add shout
Saturday 13 December 2014
FeuerschwanzConcert Club Zentral
Stuttgart, Germany
48.77717 9.169732
Add shout
Thursday 18 December 2014
Eisheilige Nacht 2014
Subway To Sally, Saltatio Mortis, Unzucht, HeldmaschineConcert
Z7 Konzertfabrik Pratteln
Pratteln, Basel, Switzerland
47.527292 7.694064

1 going

Add shout
Friday 19 December 2014
Heldmaschine @ Eisheilige Nacht - Stuttgart / Filharmonie
Heldmaschine, Subway To Sally, Saltatio Mortis, UnzuchtConcert
Filharmonie
Filderstadt, Germany
48.67272 9.21342

4 going

Add shout
Saturday 20 December 2014
Heldmaschine @ Eisheilige Nacht - Giessen / Hessenhallen
Heldmaschine, Subway To Sally, Saltatio Mortis, UnzuchtConcert
Hessenhallen
Giessen, Germany

7 going

Add shout
Eisheilige Nacht 2014
Subway To Sally, Saltatio Mortis, Unzucht, HeldmaschineConcert
Hessenhalle
Gießen, Germany
50.58854 8.66181

2 going

Add shout