Related Events

Tomorrow
Vanguard Music Festival 2014
The Roots, Babyshambles, Method Man, Little Dragon, Mew, The Pharcyde, Redman, DeathFestival
Søndermarken
Frederiksberg, Denmark

7 going

Add shout
Tuesday 5 August 2014
Øyafestivalen 2014
Queens of the Stone Age, Outkast, Röyksopp, The National, Neutral Milk Hotel, Robyn, Little Dragon, The HorrorsFestival
Tøyenparken
Oslo, Norway
59.919598 10.778895

228 going

2 shouts
Thursday 7 August 2014
Way Out West 2014
Queens of the Stone Age, Outkast, Röyksopp, The National, Motörhead, Neutral Milk Hotel, Robyn, Little DragonFestival
Slottsskogen
Göteborg, Gothenburg, Sweden
57.690503 11.952374

251 going

48 shouts
Friday 8 August 2014
Flow Festival
Outkast, Röyksopp, The National, Bonobo, Skrillex, Robyn, Manic Street Preachers, Mos DefFestival
Suvilahti
Helsinki, Finland
60.186349 24.976665

415 going

34 shouts
Saturday 16 August 2014
Summer Sonic 2014: Tokyo
Arctic Monkeys, Queen, Avril Lavigne, Pixies, Phoenix, Avenged Sevenfold, Ellie Goulding, MegadethFestival
Chiba Marine Stadium & Makuhari Messe
Chiba, Tokyo, Japan
35.6 140.1166667

211 going

5 shouts
Tuesday 19 August 2014
Little DragonConcert The Oxford Art Factory
Darlinghurst, Sydney, Australia
-33.877843 151.213912

11 going

Add shout
Wednesday 20 August 2014
Little DragonConcert Corner Hotel
Richmond, Melbourne, Australia
-37.824598 144.992538

6 going

1 shout
Friday 22 August 2014
Little DragonConcert The Fox Theater
Oakland, CA, San Francisco, United States
37.807717 -122.270059

10 going

Add shout
Saturday 23 August 2014
FYF Fest 2014
The Strokes, Interpol, Phoenix, The Presidents of the United States of America, Four Tet, Built to Spill, Caribou, Little DragonFestival
Los Angeles Sports Arena
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.01151 -118.285026

449 going

81 shouts
Wednesday 27 August 2014
Little DragonConcert Vogue Theatre
Vancouver BC, Canada
49.280112 -123.121692

4 going

Add shout
Thursday 28 August 2014
Little DragonConcert The Showbox
Seattle, United States
47.60849 -122.339409

12 going

Add shout
Friday 29 August 2014
North Coast Music Festival
Bassnectar, Kid Cudi, Snoop Dogg, Little Dragon, Washed Out, Slightly Stoopid, Dr. Dog, Wolfgang GartnerFestival
Union Park
Chicago IL, United States
41.884212 -87.665523

12 going

Add shout
Sunday 31 August 2014
Little DragonConcert The Moody Theater
Austin, United States
30.230378 -97.758325

5 going

Add shout
Thursday 4 September 2014
Ebrovision 2014
Izal, Kakkmaddafakka, French Films, Second, Polock, LEON BENAVENTEFestival
Pabellon Multifuncional
Miranda de ebro, Spain

3 going

Add shout
Friday 5 September 2014
Lemon Pop Festival 2014
The Pains of Being Pure At Heart, Vetusta Morla, Francisca Valenzuela, French Films, Helen Love, Joe Crepúsculo, Vacaciones, Lidia DamuntFestival
Cuartel de Artillería
Murcia, Spain
37.977336 -1.133646

11 going

Add shout
Friday 12 September 2014
Santa Teresa South Pop Isla Cristina
Sidonie, Satellite Stories, French Films, Amatorski, Hidrogenesse, Neon Lights, Mucho, Novedades CarminhaFestival
Auditorio del Parque
Isla Cristina (Huelva), Spain

3 going

Add shout
Saturday 11 October 2014
Festival Corona Capital 2014
Kings of Leon, Beck, MGMT, The Kooks, Massive Attack, Kasabian, Belle and Sebastian, Foster the PeopleFestival
Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez
Mexico City, Mexico
19.4083 -99.092681

472 going

122 shouts
Friday 24 October 2014
Little DragonConcert The Fox Theater
Oakland, CA, San Francisco, United States
37.807717 -122.270059

5 going

Add shout
Tuesday 11 November 2014
Little DragonConcert Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.362287 4.883965

8 going

Add shout
Thursday 13 November 2014
Little DragonConcert Paard van Troje
Den Haag, Netherlands
52.07474 4.307629

3 going

1 shout
Friday 14 November 2014
Little DragonConcert TivoliVredenburg
Utrecht, Netherlands
52.092875 5.113559

3 going

Add shout
Monday 17 November 2014
Little DragonConcert Corn Exchange Brighton
Brighton, United Kingdom
50.823995 -0.138748

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 18 November 2014
Little DragonConcert The Institute
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.47562 -1.887665

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 19 November 2014
Little DragonConcert O2 Academy Bristol
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.454133 -2.600836

5 going

Add shout
Friday 21 November 2014
Little DragonConcert Leeds Metropolitan University
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.804335 -1.548993

4 going

Add shout