Friday 10 October 2014
Wine Amplified Festival
Violent Femmes, blink-182, Train, Better Than Ezra, Michael Franti & Spearhead, Magic!, The Mowgli's, Michael FrantiFestival
MGM Resorts Village
Las Vegas, NV, United States

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 11 October 2014
2014 LA Bluegrass Situation
Langhorne Slim, Blind Pilot, Lord Huron, Shakey GravesConcert
The Ace Hotel
Los Angeles, United States
Add shout
Cask + Drum
Girl Talk, Drive-By Truckers, Lucero, Wild Cub, Houndmouth, The Apache Relay, Drew Holcomb & the Neighbors, Paul McDonaldFestival
Inline Electric Supply Company
Birmingham, United States

2 going

Add shout
Monday 13 October 2014
Jack WhiteConcert Centro Expositor
Puebla, Mexico

5 going

Add shout
Saturday 18 October 2014
Trampled by TurtlesConcert The Showbox
Seattle, United States
47.60849 -122.339409
Add shout
Wednesday 22 October 2014
J Roddy Walston And The BusinessConcert The Crocodile
Seattle WA, United States
47.613589 -122.344281

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 25 October 2014
Trampled by Turtles
Goodnight TexasConcert
Cargo
Reno, NV, United States
Add shout
Saturday 1 November 2014
The Black Keys
Jake BuggConcert
Key Arena
Seattle WA, United States
47.621178 -122.352215

6 going

Add shout
Monday 3 November 2014
Fitz and the Tantrums
Big DataConcert
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, United States
Add shout
Tuesday 4 November 2014
The Felice BrothersConcert Vulkan Arena
Oslo, Norway
Add shout
Wednesday 5 November 2014
Bassnectar
Kill Paris, Son of KickConcert
Brooklyn Bowl
Las Vegas, United States
Add shout
Thursday 6 November 2014
The Felice BrothersConcert Bryggarsalen
Stockholm, Sweden

1 going

Add shout
Friday 7 November 2014
Jack WhiteConcert Black Box Istanbul
istanbul, Turkey

30 going

1 shout
Sunday 9 November 2014
Jack WhiteConcert Romexpo
Bucharest, Romania

12 going

Add shout
Monday 10 November 2014
Trampled by TurtlesConcert Feierwerk, Kranhalle
München, Munich, Germany
Add shout
Tuesday 11 November 2014
Trampled by TurtlesConcert Bang Bang Club
Berlin, Germany

3 going

Add shout
Wednesday 12 November 2014
Trampled by TurtlesConcert Prizenbar
Hamburg, Germany
Add shout
Friday 14 November 2014
Jack WhiteConcert Alte Oper
Frankfurt am Main, Germany

10 going

Add shout
Trampled by TurtlesConcert Crossing Border Festival
The Hague, Netherlands
Add shout
Tuesday 18 November 2014
Trampled by TurtlesConcert The Art School
Glasgow, United Kingdom

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 22 November 2014
Red Bull Sound Select Presents: 30 Days in LA
The Head and the Heart, Los ColognesConcert
The Theatre at Ace
Los Angeles, California, United States
Add shout
Tuesday 7 April 2015
The Black KeysConcert Margaret Court Arena
Melbourne, Australia

2 going

Add shout
Friday 10 April 2015
The Black KeysConcert Qantas Credit Union Arena
Sydney, Australia

6 going

Add shout
Saturday 11 April 2015
Rolling Green
The Black Keys, Band of Skulls, Spiderbait, Bad//DreemsConcert
Bimbadgen Winery
Polkobin, New South Wales, Australia

2 going

Add shout