Today
Citizens!Concert Molotow
Hamburg, Germany
53.54941 9.9662

5 going

1 shout
Tomorrow
Balthazar
Balthazar, Bed RugsConcert
Mascotte
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
47.366376 8.546727

7 going

Add shout
Thursday 23 April 2015
Citizens!Concert Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.362287 4.883965

4 going

Add shout
Friday 24 April 2015
Printemps de Bourges 2015
Angus & Julia Stone, Yael Naim, Nneka, Selah Sue, Groundation, Asaf Avidan, Chinese Man, The ShoesFestival
Le W
Bourges, France

7 going

Add shout
Last Deathtination II
Anaal Nathrakh, Amputated, Otargos, Battalion, Antropomorphia, Noein, Awakening Sun, DehumanizationFestival
La Renaissance
Barchon, Liège, Belgium
50.59386 5.49639

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 25 April 2015
Les insolents 2015
SHAKAPONK, Groundation, Chinese Man, FAUVEFestival
Parc des expositions Lorient
Lanester, France
47.777462 -3.346795

1 going

Add shout
Monday 27 April 2015
Balthazar
BRNSConcert
STROM
München, Munich, Germany
48.124902 11.549124

12 going

Add shout
Tuesday 28 April 2015
BalthazarConcert Heimathafen
Berlin, Germany
52.476684 13.439266

14 going

Add shout
Wednesday 29 April 2015
FIESTA XX ANIVERSARIO VIÑA ROCK 2015
La Pegatina, Manu Chao, TrasHtuCada, Muyayo Rif, Sra Tomasa, Daniel LlançàConcert
FIESTA XX ANIVERSARIO VIÑA ROCK 2015
VILLARROBLEDO, Spain

1 going

Add shout
BalthazarConcert Grünspan
Hamburg, Germany
53.55183 9.95806

7 going

Add shout
Thursday 30 April 2015
BalthazarConcert Stengade
København N, Copenhagen, Denmark
55.68819 12.555695

3 going

Add shout
Friday 1 May 2015
BalthazarConcert Musikzentrum
Hannover, Germany
52.39236 9.72487

7 going

Add shout
Saturday 2 May 2015
BalthazarConcert Gloria
Cologne, Germany
50.93771 6.94491

12 going

Add shout
Sunday 3 May 2015
SquarepusherConcert Cheltenham Town Hall
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
51.897223 -2.077704

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 7 May 2015
Squarepusher
Discipline, Amnesia ScannerConcert
Berghain/Panorama Bar
Berlin, Germany
52.511137 13.441351

10 going

Add shout
Friday 8 May 2015
Shaky Knees 2015
The Strokes, The Kooks, Kaiser Chiefs, Interpol, Pixies, TV on the Radio, Wilco, Neutral Milk HotelFestival
Atlantic Station Park
Atlanta, United States
33.790441 -84.400917

112 going

18 shouts
Saturday 9 May 2015
Chinese ManConcert The Forum
London, United Kingdom
51.552197 -0.141969

6 going

Add shout
Tuesday 12 May 2015
BalthazarConcert Sputnikhalle
Münster, Germany
51.943967 7.638186

3 going

Add shout
Wednesday 13 May 2015
Nuits Sonores - NUIT 1
Tale of Us, Nils Frahm, Agoria, Factory Floor, Daniel Avery, Recondite, Mano Le Tough, KiNKFestival
L’ANCIEN MARCHÉ DE GROS
Lyon, France

4 going

Add shout
Balthazar
BalthazarConcert
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.365214 4.88127

37 going

1 shout
Revolt! Thrashcension Night 2015
Virus, Eradicator, Antipeewee, EmpiresfallConcert
Bambi galore
Hamburg, Germany
53.542172 10.109923
Add shout
Thursday 14 May 2015
Les Nuits Botanique 2015: Balthazar
BalthazarConcert
Cirque Royal / Koninklijk Circus
Brussels, Belgium
50.849212 4.365694

22 going

2 shouts
Friday 15 May 2015
THE STAR FESTIVAL 2015
DJ Koze, Squarepusher, London Elektricity, Lawrence, Axel Boman, Calm, Peter van Hoesen, Fumiya TanakaFestival
府民の森ひよし
Kyoto, Japan

1 going

Add shout
SquarepusherConcert Yebisu The Garden Hall
目黒区, Tokyo, Japan
35.685 139.7513889

12 going

Add shout
Saturday 16 May 2015
The BotsConcert The Rainbow Cellar
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Add shout