Wednesday 31 December 2014
Sylwester 2014/2015!
Wilki, IRA, Feel, Kayah, Maciej Maleńczuk, Agnieszka Chylińska, Zakopower, LiberFestival
Rynek Główny
Kraków, Cracow, Poland
50.060982 19.936646

6 going

Add shout
Monday 5 January 2015
ZAKOPOWER KOLĘDOWO
ZakopowerConcert
Teatr Muzyczny
Łódź, Poland
51.780491 19.472801
Add shout
Tuesday 6 January 2015
ZakopowerConcert Kijów Centrum
Kraków, Cracow, Poland
50.058449 19.92515
Add shout
Saturday 10 January 2015
23. Finał WOŚP - ŻYRARDÓW
Coma, Lao Che, Tabu, Łzy, Zmaza, Bracia Figo Fagot, Dr Misio, Ja mmm chyba ściebieFestival
Centrum Kultury w Żyrardowie
Żyrardów, Poland
52.056803 20.439054

3 going

Add shout
WOŚP
Coma, Lao Che, Tabu, Zmaza, Dr MisioConcert
Żyrardów
Poland
52.0666667 20.4333333

7 going

Add shout
Zakopower "Kolędowo
ZakopowerConcert
Hala Stulecia
Wrocław, Poland
51.107493 17.074103
Add shout
Sunday 11 January 2015
XXIII Finał WOŚP!
Lipali, Muchy, TaLLib, Lech Janerka, Blade Loki, AudioFeels, Krzysztof Zalewski, Clock MachineFestival
Rynek Główny
Wrocław, Poland
51.161576 16.902671

37 going

Add shout
Wawer Music Festival - Grzegorz Turnau & Friends
Grzegorz TurnauConcert
Hotel BOSS
Warszawa, Poland
Add shout
XXIII Finał WOŚP!
Coma, Acid Drinkers, Tabu, Łzy, Zmaza, Ania Rusowicz, Poparzeni Kawą Trzy, Dr MisioFestival
Plac Defilad
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.232614 21.008235

49 going

Add shout
Sunday 18 January 2015
IRAConcert Pijalnia główna
Krynica-Zdrój, Poland
Add shout
Wednesday 28 January 2015
ComaConcert Pijalnia główna
Krynica-Zdrój, Poland
Add shout
Friday 30 January 2015
Strachy Na LachyConcert Scena
Sopot, Gdańsk, Poland
54.448358 18.568305

4 going

Add shout
Saturday 31 January 2015
ComaConcert Sala Kameralna NCPP
Opole, Poland

2 going

Add shout
Sunday 1 February 2015
ComaConcert Klub Eter
Wrocław, Poland
51.109519 17.026303

8 going

Add shout
Saturday 7 February 2015
KultConcert Pijalnia główna
Krynica-Zdrój, Poland
Add shout
Friday 20 February 2015
happysadConcert Pijalnia główna
Krynica-Zdrój, Poland
Add shout
Saturday 21 February 2015
Rocket Festiwal 2015
Pidżama Porno, happysad, Muchy, Luxtorpeda, Chemia, OberschlesienConcert
Hala Globus
Lublin, Poland
51.238953 22.534487

26 going

2 shouts
Monday 23 February 2015
Fusion Fest 2015
Katatonia, Dead by April, Coma, Tides From Nebula, Chassis, Proghma-C, Demotional, Sounds Like The End Of The WorldFestival
Ergo Arena
Gdańsk, Poland
54.426508 18.580424

40 going

2 shouts
Friday 27 February 2015
Rocket Festiwal 2015
Luxtorpeda, happysad, Pidżama Porno, Muchy, Chemia, OberschlesienFestival
Arena Szczecin
Szczecin, Poland

9 going

Add shout
Saturday 28 February 2015
Rocket Festiwal 2015
Luxtorpeda, Hey, happysad, Muchy, Chemia, OberschlesienFestival
Hala Arena
Poznań, Poland
52.397797 16.892158

25 going

Add shout
Saturday 7 March 2015
Rocket Festiwal 2015
Luxtorpeda, happysad, Pidżama Porno, Muchy, Chemia, OberschlesienFestival
Gdynia Arena
Gdynia, Poland
54.49886 18.531244

26 going

Add shout
Wednesday 11 March 2015
Grzegorz TurnauConcert Klub Studio
Kraków, Cracow, Poland
50.06805 19.908148

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 12 March 2015
Kult Unplugged
KultConcert
Stodoła
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.211588 21.010216
Add shout
Friday 13 March 2015
Kult Unplugged
KultConcert
Sala Audytoryjna WCK
Wrocław, Poland

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 14 March 2015
COMA SYMFONICZNIE
ComaConcert
ICE Kraków
Kraków, Poland

14 going

1 shout