Sunday 30 August 2015
Warbringer
Fog of War, Tormenter, ElektrixConcert
The Catalyst
Santa Cruz, CA, San Jose, United States
36.971324 -122.025562

1 going

Add shout
Monday 7 September 2015
Philm
Dave Lombardo, Pancho Tomaselli, Gerry NestlerConcert
Rock Café
Praha, Czech Republic
50.081756 14.418229
Add shout
CancelledPhilmConcert 007
Praha, Czech Republic
50.080158 14.393991
Add shout
Tuesday 8 September 2015
PhilmConcert Randal Club
Bratislava, Slovakia
48.156865 17.113584
Add shout
Wednesday 9 September 2015
Dave Lombardo & PHILM (USA)
Dave Lombardo, PhilmConcert
A38
Budapest, Hungary
47.491724 19.067671

5 going

Add shout
Thursday 10 September 2015
PHILM feat. DAVE LOMBARDO
PhilmConcert
Močvara
Zagreb, Croatia
45.8 16

6 going

Add shout
Friday 18 September 2015
PhilmConcert The Black Sheep
Montpellier, France
43.614041 3.88064
Add shout
Sunday 20 September 2015
Philm
DDENTConcert
Scène Michelet
Nantes, France
47.212095 -1.549861
Add shout
Monday 21 September 2015
PhilmConcert Glazart
Paris, France
48.899382 2.386851
Add shout
Tuesday 22 September 2015
PhilmConcert La Péniche
Lille, France
50.638781 3.053561

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 23 September 2015
PhilmConcert Het Bos
Antwerpen, Belgium

1 going

Add shout
Philm
Missiles of OctoberConcert
Magasin 4
Brussels, Belgium
50.856843 4.350856

1 going

Add shout
Monday 28 September 2015
Motörboat 2015
Motörhead, Slayer, Anthrax, Hatebreed, Exodus, Suicidal Tendencies, Corrosion of Conformity, Fireball MinistryFestival
Norwegian Sky
Miami, United States
25.775346 -80.169067

2 going

Add shout
Friday 9 October 2015
California Deathfest
Autopsy, Immolation, Infest, Ghoul, Impaled, Worship, Xibalba, NoothgrushFestival
Oakland Metro
Oakland, San Francisco CA, United States
37.798454 -122.280141

81 going

16 shouts
Friday 23 October 2015
Two Nights of Autopsy
Autopsy, Cardiac Arrest, Disinter, WristConcert
Reggie's Rock Club
Chicago, United States
41.853848 -87.626788

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 24 October 2015
Two Nights of Autopsy
Autopsy, Midnight, Dr. Shrinker, Bones (Chicago)Concert
Reggie's Rock Club
Chicago, United States
41.853848 -87.626788

6 going

Add shout
KnotFest 2015
Slipknot, Korn, Judas Priest, Trivium, Bring Me the Horizon, All That Remains, Mobb Deep, MastodonFestival
San Manuel Amphitheater
San Bernardino, Los Angeles, United States
34.209786 -117.408266

8 going

1 shout
Saturday 31 October 2015
King Diamond - Abigail In Concert 2015 @ The Complex
King Diamond, ExodusConcert
The Complex
Salt Lake City, United States
40.767654 -111.907151
Add shout
Thursday 5 November 2015
Abigail in Concert 2015
King Diamond, ExodusConcert
The Wiltern
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.061467 -118.30888

1 going

Add shout
Friday 13 November 2015
Housecore Horror Festival 2015
Suffocation, Exodus, Corrosion of Conformity, King Diamond, Superjoint Ritual, Eyehategod, Crowbar, AutopsyFestival
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX, United States
29.424535 -98.491532

11 going

2 shouts
Monday 16 November 2015
King Diamond
ExodusConcert
Tabernacle
Atlanta GA, United States
33.758688 -84.391449

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 24 November 2015
King Diamond - "Abigail" in Concert 2015
King Diamond, ExodusConcert
Orpheum Theatre
Boston MA, United States
42.356631 -71.061791

1 going

Add shout
Friday 27 November 2015
Abigail In Concert 2015
King Diamond, ExodusConcert
The Aragon Ballroom
Chicago IL, United States
41.969122 -87.658018

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 2 December 2015
King Diamond
ExodusConcert
Brady Theater
Tulsa OK, United States
36.157862 -95.994907

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 5 December 2015
King Diamond
ExodusConcert
House of Blues
Dallas TX, United States
32.785398 -96.808605
Add shout