Tomorrow
Baden in Blut
Primordial, Destruction, DeadLock, Ghost Brigade, Debauchery, Fleshcrawl, Imperium Dekadenz, Perzonal WarFestival
Lörrach/ Landschaftspark Grütt…
Lörrach, Germany

24 going

Add shout
Thursday 31 July 2014
Resurrection Fest 2014
Megadeth, NOFX, Five Finger Death Punch, Amon Amarth, Testament, Kreator, Lagwagon, ConvergeFestival
Campo de Futbol Celeiro
Vivero, Spain
43.669067 -7.592735

359 going

115 shouts
Thursday 7 August 2014
Rock im Betonwerk VI
Subway To Sally, Evergreen Terrace, Alestorm, Six Feet Under, Eisbrecher, Biohazard, Letzte Instanz, Red FangFestival
Heidelberger Betonelemente GmbH & Co.…
Mittelbach, Germany
50.79227 12.78462

9 going

1 shout
Wednesday 13 August 2014
Rockstadt Extreme Fest Open Air II
Katatonia, Behemoth, Sodom, Obituary, The Agonist, Rotting Christ, Arsonists Get All The Girls, BelphegorFestival
Cetatea Rasnov
Rasnov, Romania

125 going

9 shouts
Thursday 14 August 2014
Metal Frenzy Open Air 2014
Ensiferum, Caliban, Vader, Grave Digger, Six Feet Under, The Agonist, Freedom Call, BelphegorFestival
Erlebnisbad
Gardelegen, Germany
52.513857 11.419169

10 going

Add shout
Thursday 28 August 2014
Beach Rock Helenesee 2014
Behemoth, Shadows Fall, Unearth, The Acacia Strain, Emil Bulls, War Of Ages, Born From Pain, CallejonFestival
Helenesee
Frankfurt/Oder, Germany
52.27625 14.5012

18 going

Add shout
Friday 29 August 2014
Masters@Rock Festival 2014
Papa Roach, Kamelot, Airbourne, The Exploited, Agnostic Front, Evergreen Terrace, Biohazard, Born From PainFestival
Vredelaan
Torhout, Belgium

4 going

2 shouts
Saturday 30 August 2014
Moscow Metal Meeting
Кипелов, Grave Digger, U.D.O., Эпидемия, Catharsis, UnisonicConcert
Театр Стаса Намина (Зеленый театр)
Moscow, Russian Federation
55.721479 37.590634

36 going

Add shout
Friday 5 September 2014
Fall Of Summer Festival 2014
Venom, Sodom, Enslaved, Borknagar, Pentagram, Rotting Christ, Watain, Impaled NazareneFestival
Base de loisirs de Vaires-Torcy
Torcy, France

40 going

2 shouts
Saturday 4 October 2014
Static Noise Festival 2014
SicknD, Sophicide, Pyroclasm, SENSLES, Toxik ShokkFestival
Festhalle Berwangen
Berwangen, Germany
49.187187 8.988143
Add shout
Friday 10 October 2014
BLOOD GODS over Europe
Debauchery, Blood GodConcert
JuKuz
Aschaffenburg, Germany
49.971022 9.14788
Add shout
Friday 24 October 2014
Debauchery
Blood GodConcert
K17
Berlin, Germany
52.51825 13.47154

3 going

Add shout
Friday 31 October 2014
Debauchery
BloodgodConcert
Rockfabrik
Nürnberg, Germany
49.476824 11.112911

3 going

Add shout
Thursday 6 November 2014
German Metal Attack III
Grave Digger, Heavatar, Wolfen, NitrogodsConcert
Garage
Saarbrücken, Germany
49.233 6.9993

1 going

Add shout
Friday 7 November 2014
German Metal Attack III
Grave Digger, Heavatar, Wolfen, NitrogodsConcert
Backstage
München, Munich, Germany
48.145614 11.520153
Add shout
Saturday 8 November 2014
German Metal Attack III
Grave Digger, Heavatar, Wolfen, NitrogodsConcert
JUZ Live Club
Andernach, Germany
50.427006 7.421767
Add shout
Friday 14 November 2014
DebaucheryConcert Explosiv
Graz, Austria
47.077089 15.416978
Add shout
German Metal Attack III
Grave Digger, Heavatar, Wolfen, NitrogodsConcert
Markthalle
Hamburg, Germany
53.549322 10.005961
Add shout
Saturday 15 November 2014
German Metal Attack III
Grave Digger, Heavatar, Wolfen, NitrogodsConcert
C-Club
Berlin, Germany
52.48462 13.39132

5 going

Add shout
Sunday 16 November 2014
German Metal Attack III
Grave Digger, Heavatar, Wolfen, NitrogodsConcert
Zeche
Bochum, Germany
51.45066 7.21775

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 20 November 2014
German Metal Attack III
Grave Digger, Heavatar, Wolfen, NitrogodsConcert
Batschkapp
Frankfurt-Seckbach, Frankfurt, Germany
50.159361 8.655687
Add shout
Friday 21 November 2014
German Metal Attack III
Grave Digger, Heavatar, Wolfen, NitrogodsConcert
Halle 101
Speyer, Germany
49.310611 8.454156
Add shout
Saturday 22 November 2014
German Metal Attack III
Grave Digger, Heavatar, Wolfen, NitrogodsConcert
Alte Spinnerei
Glauchau, Germany
50.827998 12.535999
Add shout
Sunday 23 November 2014
German Metal Attack III
Grave Digger, Heavatar, Wolfen, NitrogodsConcert
Masters of Rock Cafe
Zlín, Czech Republic
49.22816 17.66146
Add shout
Thursday 27 November 2014
German Metal Attack III
Grave Digger, Heavatar, Wolfen, NitrogodsConcert
Z7 Konzertfabrik Pratteln
Pratteln, Basel, Switzerland
47.527292 7.694064
Add shout