Saturday 3 January 2015
Holy Ship!
Boys Noize, Armand van Helden, Pretty Lights, Rudimental, Flume, Knife Party, Busy P, Spank RockFestival
MSC Divina
Miami, United States
25.778493 -80.177566

2 going

1 shout
Friday 23 January 2015
Tankard
CrisixConcert
Copérnico
Madrid, Spain
40.435319 -3.713603

19 going

1 shout
Saturday 24 January 2015
Tankard
CrisixConcert
Santana 27
Bilbao, Spain
43.248782 -2.902508

8 going

Add shout
Sunday 25 January 2015
Tankard
CrisixConcert
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona, Spain
41.396853 2.191255

12 going

Add shout
Saturday 28 March 2015
EvileConcert The Underworld
Camden, London, United Kingdom
51.539295 -0.14279
Add shout
Thursday 2 April 2015
EvileConcert Volta Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
55.789796 37.586292

16 going

1 shout
Saturday 18 April 2015
VI Euskal Metal Fest
Vita ImanaFestival
C.C. Intxaurrondo K.E
Donostia, Spain
43.312367 -1.95283
Add shout
Thursday 30 April 2015
Viña Rock 2015
Boikot, Lagwagon, The Qemists, The Toasters, Che Sudaka, Siniestro Total, SFDK, WarcryFestival
Zona de Acampada Viñarock
Villarobledo, Albacete, Spain
38.9833333 -1.85

27 going

Add shout
Thursday 25 June 2015
Basinfirefest 2015
Vita Imana, Vypsaná Fixa, Alkehol, The Chancers, Škwor, Matahari, Törr, CitronFestival
Spálené poříčí
Spálené Poříčí, Czech Republic
49.614681 13.604206
Add shout
Thursday 24 September 2015
EvileConcert Cardiff Uni
Cardiff, United Kingdom

1 going

Add shout
Friday 25 September 2015
Evile
Scimitar, PsyKosisConcert
Voodoo Lounge
Smithfield, Dublin, Ireland
53.346556 -6.279862

4 going

1 shout
Saturday 26 September 2015
EvileConcert Academy 2
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.464044 -2.25063

7 going

5 shouts
Thursday 1 October 2015
Trondheim Metal Fest 2015
Korpiklaani, Rotting Christ, Anaal Nathrakh, Primordial, Tankard, Evile, Circus Maximus, Crucified BarbaraFestival
Blæst
Trondheim, Norway
63.434361 10.412461

5 going

Add shout