Saturday 30 August 2014
Last Big Weekend
Mogwai, Fuck Buttons, The Twilight Sad, The Wedding Present, Hudson Mohawke, James Holden, Jeff Mills, SwervedriverFestival
Richmond Park
Glasgow, United Kingdom

30 going

1 shout
Saturday 6 September 2014
Glasgow Psych Fest
Trembling Bells, M!R!M, Helicon, The Cherry Wave, the yawns, His Name Is Codeine, The New Fabian Society, Courtly LoveFestival
Various Venues
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.859424 -4.253933

4 going

1 shout
Thursday 11 September 2014
PSYCH OUT FEST II
White Hills, Sleepy Sun, Bardo Pond, The Oscillation, The Cosmic Dead, The Vacant Lots, Al Lover, White MannaFestival
Siroco
Madrid, Spain
40.426924 -3.707689

42 going

Add shout
Friday 12 September 2014
Reverence Festival Valada
Hawkwind, The Black Angels, A Place to Bury Strangers, Woods, Electric Wizard, Crippled Black Phoenix, Psychic TV, Red FangFestival
Parque de Merendas de Valada
Cartaxo, Santarém, Setúbal, Portugal
38.508138 -8.928486

9 going

Add shout
WOS INC
Red Fang, A Place to Bury Strangers, White Hills, Wooden Wand, Spindrift, Cave, Ensemble Economique, The Cosmic DeadFestival
Varias Salas
Santiago de Compostela, Spain

17 going

Add shout
Reverence Festival Valada
Hawkwind, The Black Angels, A Place to Bury Strangers, Woods, Electric Wizard, Crippled Black Phoenix, Psychic TV, Red FangFestival
Parque de Merendas de Valada
Cartaxo, Cartaxo, Portugal

190 going

12 shouts
Monday 15 September 2014
Incubate festival 2014
God Is An Astronaut, 65daysofstatic, This Will Destroy You, A Silver Mt. Zion, Woods, Marissa Nadler, Chad VanGaalen, Current 93Festival
Various Venues
Tilburg, Netherlands
51.561565 5.092798

227 going

35 shouts
Tuesday 16 September 2014
The Cosmic DeadConcert Heretic Club
Bordeaux, France
44.832683 -0.570774
Add shout
Saturday 20 September 2014
The Cosmic Dead
Locus ControlConcert
El Diablo
Lille, France
Add shout
Sunday 21 September 2014
Palms
Palms, The Beta MachineConcert
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA, Los Angeles, United States
34.155601 -118.134254

1 going

Add shout
Monday 22 September 2014
Palms
PalmsConcert
Troubadour
West Hollywood, Los Angeles CA, United States
34.08151 -118.389272

5 going

Add shout
Friday 26 September 2014
Woodpigeon
Withered HandConcert
The Head Of Steam
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle, United Kingdom
54.969583 -1.616159

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 27 September 2014
PalmsConcert Backstage Live
San Antonio, TX, United States
29.425681 -98.476964

1 going

Add shout
King Creosote performs From Scotland with Love
King CreosoteConcert
Milton Court Concert Hall
London, United Kingdom

8 going

1 shout
Monday 29 September 2014
The Phantom Band
GulpConcert
Exchange
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.455931 -2.583023
Add shout
Tuesday 30 September 2014
The Phantom Band
GulpConcert
Hare and Hounds
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.434549 -1.893079

4 going

Add shout
Thursday 2 October 2014
The Phantom BandConcert The Haunt
Brighton, United Kingdom
50.819669 -0.138273

1 going

Add shout
PalmsConcert Tricky Falls
El Paso, Ciudad Juárez, United States
31.75718 -106.4888

2 going

Add shout
Friday 3 October 2014
The Phantom BandConcert The Bodega Social Club
Nottingham, United Kingdom
52.953645 -1.146056

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 4 October 2014
Nottingham Pop Alldayer 2014
The Lovely Eggs, The School, The Manhattan Love Suicides, Spearmint, Milky Wimpshake, The Spook School, When Nalda Became Punk, Night FlowersFestival
The Maze
Nottingham, United Kingdom
52.96278 -1.15128

23 going

Add shout
Sunday 5 October 2014
The Phantom BandConcert The Junction
Cambridge, United Kingdom
52.190731 0.136471

1 going

Add shout
Monday 6 October 2014
King CreosoteConcert The Thekla
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.4707 -2.61346

4 going

Add shout
Thursday 9 October 2014
Pleasance Sessions
The Twilight Sad, Hidden OrchestraConcert
The Pleasance
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

8 going

Add shout
Friday 10 October 2014
King CreosoteConcert Brewery Arts Centre
Kendal, United Kingdom
54.324453 -2.747412

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 11 October 2014
King CreosoteConcert Howard Assembly Room
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.79985 -1.541224

3 going

Add shout