Saturday 1 August 2015
Stockholm Music & Arts
Van Morrison, Tori Amos, Anna Ternheim, Nils Frahm, Hello Saferide, Timbuktu, Frida Hyvönen, Beth HartFestival
Skeppsholmen
Stockholm, Sweden
59.325839 18.080568

42 going

2 shouts
Tuesday 18 August 2015
James MorrisonConcert Wilton's Music Hall
London, United Kingdom
51.510599 -0.06722

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 25 August 2015
James MorrisonConcert Wilton's Music Hall
London, United Kingdom
51.510599 -0.06722

1 going

Add shout
Friday 28 August 2015
Caro EmeraldConcert Openluchttheater Caprera
Bloemendaal, Netherlands
52.41115 4.608281
Add shout
Thursday 3 September 2015
James MorrisonConcert Tabernacle
London, United Kingdom
51.516709 -0.201569
Add shout
Katie Melua
Mela KotelukConcert
Lublin Arena
Lublin, Poland

7 going

Add shout
Wednesday 16 September 2015
CityFolk
Van Morrison, Wilco, Of Monsters and Men, Built to Spill, UB40, Passenger, The Avett Brothers, Sun Kil MoonFestival
Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, Canada
45.400337 -75.683022

7 going

Add shout
Tuesday 22 September 2015
Squeeze at Westgate Hall Canterbury
SqueezeConcert
The Westgate Hall
Canterbury, United Kingdom
51.281281 1.077785
Add shout
Saturday 26 September 2015
Squeeze : From The Cradle To The Grave Tour
Squeeze, John Cooper ClarkeConcert
G Live
Guildford, Surrey, London, United Kingdom
51.238105 -0.565747

2 going

Add shout
Sunday 27 September 2015
Van MorrisonConcert Heineken Music Hall
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.312597 4.943387

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 1 October 2015
Squeeze
John Cooper ClarkeConcert
Colston Hall
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.454725 -2.597933
Add shout
Thursday 15 October 2015
Squeeze
John Cooper ClarkeConcert
Royal Albert Hall
London, United Kingdom
51.501416 -0.177508

1 going

Add shout
Monday 19 October 2015
Squeeze
John Cooper ClarkeConcert
Regent Theatre
Ipswich, United Kingdom
52.057375 1.160256

1 going

Add shout
Monday 2 November 2015
Caro EmeraldConcert Congress Centrum CCH
Hamburg, Germany
53.561629 9.985521

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 3 November 2015
Caro EmeraldConcert Columbiahalle
Berlin, Germany
Add shout
Friday 6 November 2015
Caro EmeraldConcert Kaufleuten
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
47.371638 8.536435

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 7 November 2015
Caro EmeraldConcert Teatro della Luna
Assago, MI, Milan, Italy
45.421009 9.121228

1 going

Add shout
Monday 9 November 2015
Caro EmeraldConcert La Cigale
Paris, France
48.882238 2.340115

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 12 November 2015
Caro EmeraldConcert Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.362287 4.883965
Add shout
Friday 13 November 2015
Caro EmeraldConcert 013
Tilburg, Netherlands
51.557655 5.092867

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 14 November 2015
SqueezeConcert Wilshire Ebell Theatre
Los Angeles, United States
34.060375 -118.32487
Add shout
Caro EmeraldConcert TivoliVredenburg
Utrecht, Netherlands
52.092875 5.113559

1 going

Add shout
Friday 20 November 2015
Van MorrisonConcert 3Arena
Dublin, Ireland

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 24 November 2015
Caro Emerald
Caro EmeraldConcert
Philharmonic Hall
Liverpool, United Kingdom
53.399704 -2.971221

1 going

Add shout