Saturday 7 March 2015
Gasparilla Music Festival
Modest Mouse, Gogol Bordello, The Gaslight Anthem, Mutemath, The Abyssinians, Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr., Trampled by Turtles, The Budos BandFestival
Curtis Hixon Park
Tampa, United States
27.948872 -82.461604

16 going

Add shout
Friday 13 March 2015
Vive Latino 2015
Interpol, Garbage, Dave Matthews Band, Apocalyptica, NOFX, Mastodon, The Vaccines, The SpecialsFestival
Foro Sol
Ciudad de México, Mexico City, Mexico
19.433886 -99.11889

188 going

32 shouts
Thursday 19 March 2015
Billy Idol
Billy Idol, Cheap TrickConcert
Qantas Credit Union Arena
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 24 March 2015
GunConcert The Underworld
Camden, London, United Kingdom
51.539295 -0.14279

1 going

Add shout
Billy Idol
Cheap TrickConcert
Margaret Court Arena
Melbourne, Australia

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 28 March 2015
A Day On the Green
Billy Idol, Cheap Trick, The Angels, The ChoirboysConcert
Bimbadgen Winery, Hunter Valley, NSW
Pokolbin, Australia

1 going

Add shout
GunConcert Barrowland Ballroom
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.855295 -4.236769
1 shout
Monday 30 March 2015
SWEETLIFE FESTIVAL
Kendrick Lamar, Pixies, Calvin Harris, Billy Idol, Marina & the Diamonds, The Weeknd, Phantogram, Charli XCXConcert
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD, Baltimore, United States
39.211546 -76.862665
Add shout
Thursday 2 April 2015
Billy Idol
Billy Idol, Cheap TrickConcert
TSB Bank Arena
Wellington, New Zealand
-41.285556 174.778889

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 16 April 2015
AnastaciaConcert National Palace of Culture (NDK Hall 1)
Sofia, Bulgaria
42.6833333 23.3166667

5 going

Add shout
Saturday 18 April 2015
AnastaciaConcert Stodoła
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.211588 21.010216

5 going

Add shout
Monday 20 April 2015
Kaiser Chiefs
PrioryConcert
Distrikt
Victoria, BC, Canada
Add shout
Tuesday 21 April 2015
Kaiser Chiefs
PrioryConcert
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver BC, Canada
49.280646 -123.120865

2 going

Add shout
Wednesday 22 April 2015
Kaiser Chiefs
PrioryConcert
The Showbox
Seattle, United States
47.60849 -122.339409

1 going

Add shout
Friday 24 April 2015
Pa'l Norte 2015
The Kooks, Flo Rida, Garbage, Imagine Dragons, 311, Café Tacuba, Calle 13, MolotovFestival
Parque Fundidora
Monterrey, Mexico
25.700886 -100.260047

25 going

2 shouts
Kaiser Chiefs
PrioryConcert
The Regency Ballroom
San Francisco, United States
37.787583 -122.421665

7 going

1 shout
Saturday 25 April 2015
Groovin the Moo Oakbank
A$AP Ferg, Wolfmother, Peaches, You Me at Six, Charli XCX, Flight Facilities, San Cisco, BROODSFestival
Oakbank Racecourse
Adelaide, Australia

3 going

Add shout
Kaiser Chiefs
We Are Scientists, PrioryConcert
The Wiltern
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.061467 -118.30888

4 going

Add shout
Sunday 26 April 2015
Groovin' the Moo
A$AP Ferg, Wolfmother, Peaches, Charli XCX, Flight Facilities, Hermitude, The Preatures, Ball Park MusicFestival
Hay Park
Bunbury, Australia
Add shout
Kaiser Chiefs
PrioryConcert
House of Blues
San Diego CA, United States
32.716489 -117.159995
1 shout
Tuesday 28 April 2015
Kaiser Chiefs
PrioryConcert
Rialto Theatre
Tucson AZ, United States
32.221996 -110.966648
Add shout
Wednesday 29 April 2015
AnastaciaConcert The Star Event Centre
Sydney, NSW, Australia

3 going

Add shout
Thursday 30 April 2015
Kaiser Chiefs
PrioryConcert
Stubb's Bar-B-Q
Austin TX, United States
30.268469 -97.736325

2 going

Add shout
Friday 1 May 2015
Kaiser Chiefs
PrioryConcert
Trees
Dallas, United States
32.784567 -96.784339

1 going

Add shout
Beale Street Music Festival
Lenny Kravitz, Paramore, Kaiser Chiefs, Pixies, Rise Against, Breaking Benjamin, The Flaming Lips, Band of HorsesFestival
Tom Lee Park
Memphis TN, United States
35.136756 -90.0633

1 going

Add shout