Wednesday 6 August 2014
Open Flair Festival 2014
Jimmy Eat World, Rise Against, Anti-Flag, Reel Big Fish, Zebrahead, Millencolin, Enter Shikari, SeeedFestival
Werdchen
Eschwege, Germany
51.180988 10.050192

82 going

Add shout
Thursday 7 August 2014
31. Haldern Pop Festival 2014
Patti Smith, Alexi Murdoch, Black Lips, Fink, My Brightest Diamond, First Aid Kit, Sun Kil Moon, Kurt VileFestival
Alter Reitplatz
Haldern, Germany
51.77867 6.48346

203 going

30 shouts
Friday 8 August 2014
Taubertal Festival 2014
Enter Shikari, Jimmy Eat World, The Subways, Biffy Clyro, Zebrahead, Seeed, Lagwagon, Ska-PFestival
Eiswiese
Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Germany
49.384381 10.159086

32 going

2 shouts
Saturday 16 August 2014
Trampled by Turtles
Deer Tick, The Devil Makes ThreeConcert
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, Denver CO, United States
39.67893 -105.191884

5 going

Add shout
Tuesday 19 August 2014
Trampled by TurtlesConcert Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater
Park City, United States
40.637556 -111.478848
Add shout
Thursday 4 September 2014
Trampled by Turtles
Hurray For The Riff RaffConcert
Riviera Theater
Chicago IL, United States
41.968737 -87.660113
Add shout
Friday 5 September 2014
Trampled by TurtlesConcert Overture Center for the Arts
Madison WI, United States
43.07476 -89.388095
Add shout
Saturday 6 September 2014
Ohio River Throwdown
Trampled by TurtlesConcert
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati OH, United States
39.052082 -84.416862
Add shout
Ohio River Throwdown
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, Grace Potter & The Nocturnals, Justin Townes Earle, Trampled by Turtles, Lucero, Jason Isbell, The Secret Sisters, Hurray For The Riff RaffFestival
Various Venues
Cincinnati, United States
39.102703 -84.512337
Add shout
Sunday 7 September 2014
Trampled by TurtlesConcert Bijou Theater
Knoxville TN, United States
35.962335 -83.917015
Add shout
Wednesday 10 September 2014
Trampled by TurtlesConcert Union Transfer
Philadelphia, United States
39.961616 -75.155352
Add shout
Thursday 11 September 2014
Trampled by TurtlesConcert House of Blues
Boston, United States
42.347263 -71.095844
Add shout
Friday 12 September 2014
Trampled by Turtles
Hurray For The Riff RaffConcert
Terminal 5
New York, United States
40.769708 -73.992762

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 13 September 2014
Route 29 Revue
Trampled by Turtles, Iron & Wine, Guster, The Devil Makes Three, Hurray For The Riff Raff, Trombone Story & Orleans AvenueConcert
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD, Baltimore, United States
39.211546 -76.862665

2 going

Add shout
Grand Point North
Grace Potter & The Nocturnals, Dr. John, The War on Drugs, Trampled by Turtles, The Devil Makes Three, Lucius, Lake Street Dive, Debo BandFestival
Waterfront Park
Burlington, United States
44.479134 -73.217599
Add shout
Tuesday 16 September 2014
Trampled by Turtles
Spirit Family ReunionConcert
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto ON, Canada
43.664567 -79.373664

2 going

Add shout
Wednesday 17 September 2014
Trampled by TurtlesConcert Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, United States
39.774849 -86.15059
Add shout
Thursday 18 September 2014
Trampled by TurtlesConcert Simon Estes Amphitheater
Des Moines, United States
41.588981 -93.616477
Add shout
Saturday 20 September 2014
Festival Palomino
Trampled by Turtles, Low, The Head and the Heart, Charles Bradley, Hurray For The Riff Raff, Field Report, Spirit Family Reunion, Apache RelayFestival
Canterbury Park
Shakopee, Minneapolis MN, United States
44.788707 -93.469821

5 going

Add shout
Friday 26 September 2014
Roots N' Blues N' BBQ Festival
Trampled by Turtles, Amos Lee, The Avett Brothers, Los Lobos, John Prine, Rosanne Cash, Jay Farrar, Jason IsbellFestival
Stephens Lake Park
Columbia, United States

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 27 September 2014
Trampled by TurtlesConcert Crossroads KC
Kansas City MO, United States
39.090393 -94.583735
Add shout
Thursday 16 October 2014
Yonder Mountain String Band's Harvest Music Festival
The Jayhawks, Trampled by Turtles, Yonder Mountain String Band, Jerry Douglas, Trevor Hall, Tea Leaf Green, Railroad Earth, Carolina Chocolate DropsFestival
Mulberry Mountain
Ozark, Arkansas, United States
35.55037 -93.78415

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 18 October 2014
Trampled by TurtlesConcert The Showbox
Seattle, United States
47.60849 -122.339409
Add shout
Sunday 19 October 2014
Trampled by TurtlesConcert Crystal Ballroom
Portland OR, United States
45.522898 -122.684858

1 going

Add shout
Monday 20 October 2014
Trampled by TurtlesConcert Humboldt Brews
Arcata, United States
40.869969 -124.08709

1 going

Add shout